Review: Chad Valley 3ft 4-in-1 Multi Game Table and WIN a £75 Argos Gift Card

Review: Chad Valley 3ft 4-in-1 Multi Game Table and WIN a £75 Argos Gift Card

As part of his role on the Chad Valley Play Panel, Freddie was sent a fab present for his birthday in February- the Chad Valley 3ft 4-in-1 Multi Game Table to try.

As we were living at my in-laws at the time due to building work, we couldn’t actually get it set up straight away. However, now we’ve been back in our house a little while, the table is up in our new kitchen/diner space, and we’ve been having a LOT of fun with it! 

I’m not going to lie, when this was sent to him I did the inward parent sigh of “where the hell is it going to go?”, but actually once it’s set up it doesn’t take up half as much room at you might think it would do. 

As someone who is already loving his sports, the multi game table is perfect for a child to have a go at everything- pool, table tennis, air hockey and table football being the table sports to try. So far, Freddie has declared that pool is his favourite out of the four games, and Adam and I have been surprised at how quickly he’s picked up the game and the correct holding of the cue (even if he does try to cheat every now and again!). 

The multi game table took about an hour to put together (don’t do what I did and attempt this when you’re exhausted at 11.30pm!), but the instructions were clear and it was actually very simple to put together. Age-wise the table is aimed at children 5 and upwards, which I think it probably spot-on, as 4 year old Sasha is definitely a little small for the pool, although having said that, she’s a whizz at table football! Height-wise, I’d say that the table is perfect for children between 5 and 9, going by how Freddie looks against it now as a pretty tall just-turned-6 year old. 

The table comes with a whole heap of accessories to go with each sport- table tennis bats, balls and a net, pool balls, triangle, cues and chalk, air hockey pucks, and a couple of footballs for the table football game. 

What’s great about the table is that it really promotes fun and being sociable together as a family. Every time someone is in the kitchen, they seem to get roped into paying one of the games, and we always end up laughing lots!

The Multi Game table has an RRP of £69.99, although it’s currently on offer at £64.99. 

I reckon it would make a great family/shared present at Christmas for siblings who seem to have everything, and gets a big thumbs up from Freddie and the rest of us Freemans!

To celebrate the start of spring, and for the chance for you to perhaps treat your little ones to a Multi-Game Table of their own, I have a £75 Argos Gift Card to giveaway today! 

Simply fill out the Rafflecopter widget below using as many options as you’d like.

Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Terms and Conditions: Competition closes at 11.59pm GMT on Sunday 30th April 2017. Entries received after this time and date will not be valid. Giveaway open to UK residents only. Entrants must be 18 and over. Winner will be selected at random via Rafflecopter after the closing date and will be notified within 5 days of competition end. Only entrants received via the Rafflecopter widget will be considered valid. The prize is a £75 Argos Gift Card- no cash alternatives to the stated prize will be offered.

Find more great giveaways at The Prize Finder.

 

Disclosure: This review is in collaboration with Argos however all opinions are our own.

323 Comments

  1. ann weir
    March 30, 2017 / 12:38 pm

    table football 😀 My eldest watches Friends with me and sees chandler and joey’s foosball table so he’d love one 🙂

  2. Amy Fidler
    March 30, 2017 / 12:51 pm

    Def Table Football for our family x

  3. Harline
    March 30, 2017 / 12:56 pm

    My grandsons mad about football so table football

    • Yasmine choudhry
      April 27, 2017 / 1:26 am

      Table football

  4. Martina Pichova
    March 30, 2017 / 1:09 pm

    Probably table tennis for me but table football for my son.

  5. iain maciver
    March 30, 2017 / 1:11 pm

    table tennis

  6. Lorraine Stone
    March 30, 2017 / 1:21 pm

    Ping pong, table tennis.

  7. Tracy Nixon
    March 30, 2017 / 1:36 pm

    Ping Pong!

  8. hazel haskayne
    March 30, 2017 / 1:41 pm

    Table tennis, I love it.

  9. laura stewart
    March 30, 2017 / 1:53 pm

    table tennis 🙂

  10. laura banks
    March 30, 2017 / 1:55 pm

    table tennis i used to to love that as a kid

  11. Rob Hutchinson
    March 30, 2017 / 1:59 pm

    I used to play table football back in the day, so that would be my fave.

  12. Nigel Soper
    March 30, 2017 / 2:00 pm

    Air hockey (where the puck rides on an air cushion – it seems to have different names in different places)

  13. S Edwards
    March 30, 2017 / 2:02 pm

    ice hockey game

  14. pete c
    March 30, 2017 / 2:12 pm

    table football would be the most fun – a nice giveaway

  15. joanna butler-savage
    March 30, 2017 / 2:21 pm

    air hockey

  16. Annabel Greaves
    March 30, 2017 / 2:37 pm

    I love table football x

  17. Darren McNally
    March 30, 2017 / 2:56 pm

    Pool

  18. Fiona
    March 30, 2017 / 3:14 pm

    Table tennis!

  19. Tess D
    March 30, 2017 / 3:23 pm

    table tennis would be our favourite x

  20. Paul Wilson
    March 30, 2017 / 3:26 pm

    I always used to like air hockey.

  21. Sidrah Ahmed
    March 30, 2017 / 3:34 pm

    Pool

  22. Katie
    March 30, 2017 / 3:43 pm

    The table tennis looks great fun

  23. Becky John
    March 30, 2017 / 3:52 pm

    Table Tennis

  24. Mary Heald
    March 30, 2017 / 4:04 pm

    We love air football

  25. stuart hargreaves
    March 30, 2017 / 4:21 pm

    table tennis 6 players all have 3 lives great fun

  26. Alica
    March 30, 2017 / 4:21 pm

    I like a good game of pool! 🙂

  27. Liza Park
    March 30, 2017 / 4:24 pm

    The table tennis x

  28. MM
    March 30, 2017 / 4:30 pm

    Table footy!

  29. Jenifer
    March 30, 2017 / 4:33 pm

    I have fond memories of air hocky! I was never any good at it mind! 🙂

  30. Phil Darling
    March 30, 2017 / 4:54 pm

    Table Football all the way

  31. Susan Smith
    March 30, 2017 / 4:57 pm

    Table football, would have hours of fun playing that

  32. William Gould
    March 30, 2017 / 4:57 pm

    The Table Football – I used to play it a lot in my youth!

  33. Sue McCarthy
    March 30, 2017 / 5:07 pm

    Pool (or snooker)

  34. Anita
    March 30, 2017 / 5:08 pm

    I grew up playing pool in teams and that was a blast

  35. jennifer thorpe
    March 30, 2017 / 5:11 pm

    table tennis, I used to be quite good but haven’t played for years

  36. Nikki Hayes
    March 30, 2017 / 5:13 pm

    Pool – or maybe air hockey :o)

  37. Ellen Sheppard
    March 30, 2017 / 5:20 pm

    Love air hockey, so unpredictable and quick 🙂

  38. Amanda Milton
    March 30, 2017 / 5:39 pm

    Only one I’ve ever played is Pool,so it would have to be that one

  39. Fiona King
    March 30, 2017 / 5:41 pm

    Table tennis

  40. Phillipa ODonovan
    March 30, 2017 / 5:56 pm

    Ice Hockey

  41. Tracey Peach
    March 30, 2017 / 6:08 pm

    Table Tennis! I would love to play table tennis 🙂 x

  42. Joanne Blunt
    March 30, 2017 / 6:11 pm

    Pool would be great

  43. Bev
    March 30, 2017 / 6:18 pm

    Table tennis!

  44. karen hill
    March 30, 2017 / 6:28 pm

    Table football would go down a treat x

  45. Lucy B
    March 30, 2017 / 6:37 pm

    Table Tennis

  46. Caroline Clarke
    March 30, 2017 / 6:53 pm

    Air hockey!

  47. Christine Dodd
    March 30, 2017 / 6:55 pm

    We like table tennis in our house

  48. Anthony Harrington
    March 30, 2017 / 7:20 pm

    Air Hockey I loved playing this years ago!

  49. Peter Watson
    March 30, 2017 / 7:32 pm

    Table Tennis for me these days.

  50. Hilda Wright
    March 30, 2017 / 7:35 pm

    I really love the air hockey! But they’re all great fun, lots of good times with my son when he was young playing this type of thing. Now I bet he’d love it with his family!

  51. Helen Tovell
    March 30, 2017 / 7:46 pm

    Air hockey for me

  52. KATHY D
    March 30, 2017 / 7:46 pm

    Table tennis

  53. Rhia Drew
    March 30, 2017 / 7:48 pm

    Table Tennis!

  54. Kev C
    March 30, 2017 / 7:51 pm

    Pool would be my favourite 🙂

  55. Tracy Hanley
    March 30, 2017 / 7:52 pm

    Love Air hockey

  56. Debbie Bird
    March 30, 2017 / 7:53 pm

    Table Tennis is my favourite

  57. Elaine Garrett
    March 30, 2017 / 8:01 pm

    I love table tennis it reminds me of holidays!

  58. Louise Smith
    March 30, 2017 / 8:04 pm

    Pool table

  59. Chloe Davies
    March 30, 2017 / 8:05 pm

    Definitely Table Tennis x

  60. amy bondoc
    March 30, 2017 / 8:05 pm

    id like the table tennis but with five nephews living with me it would have to be the football one!

  61. Alana Walker
    March 30, 2017 / 8:06 pm

    Probably the table football, I would love to have a go against my boys.x

  62. Keshia Esgate
    March 30, 2017 / 8:06 pm

    Pool would be perfect!

  63. Kerry Taylor
    March 30, 2017 / 8:09 pm

    We love table football, so it’d be great to play again!

  64. Sarah Ann
    March 30, 2017 / 8:09 pm

    Definitely table football!

  65. purpleshoes
    March 30, 2017 / 8:14 pm

    table tennis

  66. Soph H
    March 30, 2017 / 8:20 pm

    I think pool would be the favourite

  67. Rachael G
    March 30, 2017 / 8:26 pm

    Table Football

  68. debbie smith
    March 30, 2017 / 8:29 pm

    i love the little pool table looks so much fun xxx

  69. Jules Eley
    March 30, 2017 / 8:34 pm

    Table tennis :0) I love it

  70. Emma Gibson
    March 30, 2017 / 8:35 pm

    Pool i reckon.

  71. Grace Oliver
    March 30, 2017 / 8:41 pm

    Table football, although I am far too competitive for my own good so not sure anyone would want to play me!

  72. Annmarie Gould
    March 30, 2017 / 8:50 pm

    Table tennis would be my choice although ill probably be rubbish at it!

  73. rebecca h
    March 30, 2017 / 8:52 pm

    I love air hockey! it always get so energetic and heated but it’s always so fun!!

  74. Andrew Petrie
    March 30, 2017 / 9:04 pm

    It would be table soccer.

  75. Rosalind Sargent
    March 30, 2017 / 9:13 pm

    table tennis

  76. Fiona Paley
    March 30, 2017 / 9:19 pm

    I haven’t played it for ages but I used to really enjoy air hockey so I think that would be my favourite.

  77. Rena
    March 30, 2017 / 9:33 pm

    Table tennis

  78. aj
    March 30, 2017 / 9:45 pm

    I’m a champ at air hockey.

  79. Marycarol
    March 30, 2017 / 10:11 pm

    Table football in our house x

  80. Ruth Bugg
    March 30, 2017 / 10:18 pm

    Defiently the air hockey

  81. Ali Thorpe
    March 30, 2017 / 10:27 pm

    The Air Hockey.

  82. Sarah Mackay
    March 30, 2017 / 10:35 pm

    Air hockey

  83. Rachel Morgan
    March 30, 2017 / 10:52 pm

    Pool. Result of a misspent childhood! x

  84. jessica woods
    March 30, 2017 / 11:48 pm

    The football table would keep the kids entertained for hours 🙂

  85. Angela Treadway
    March 31, 2017 / 12:12 am

    table tennis x

  86. Elizabeth
    March 31, 2017 / 12:25 am

    Table tennis. My father used to play in a local league, so he taught me.

  87. georgie pope
    March 31, 2017 / 12:59 am

    i do love me a game of table tennis

  88. Solange
    March 31, 2017 / 2:15 am

    Table Tennis.

  89. Amanda
    March 31, 2017 / 6:53 am

    The football table for us

  90. Sue Bowden
    March 31, 2017 / 8:06 am

    Football all the way x

  91. Jennifer Haden
    March 31, 2017 / 8:35 am

    the game of pool has always been a bit hit with me 🙂

  92. PenoirB
    March 31, 2017 / 9:16 am

    Table football, we used to have one in the office and I wasn’t terrible at it!

  93. Sheena Batey
    March 31, 2017 / 9:44 am

    Good old table tennis which I haven’t played for years but always enjoyed.

  94. jodie beaumont
    March 31, 2017 / 10:13 am

    table tennis!

  95. Rob Griffiths
    March 31, 2017 / 10:27 am

    The table football looks fun!

  96. Dave
    March 31, 2017 / 11:37 am

    The football would be my fave but all the games look great!

  97. Kelly Hirst
    March 31, 2017 / 12:05 pm

    It would definitely be the air hockey – this looks like fun!

  98. Sam McKean
    March 31, 2017 / 12:32 pm

    Air hockey. The kids and I love to play it and can never resist a go when we see a table at the arcades.

  99. Eleanor Beavan
    March 31, 2017 / 12:42 pm

    I love table football although my partner gets very competitive and it really does become a battle !

  100. Pauline Hill
    March 31, 2017 / 1:51 pm

    it has to be table football in our house

  101. Kate Milton
    March 31, 2017 / 2:10 pm

    We love air hockey that’s what the kids enjoy most at the arcade 🙂

  102. Ray Dodds
    March 31, 2017 / 2:34 pm

    Table football

  103. Katie Skeoch
    March 31, 2017 / 3:04 pm

    Definitely table hockey, love that!

  104. Justine Hughes
    March 31, 2017 / 4:26 pm

    Pool would be my favourite game.

  105. Elizabeth Hinds
    March 31, 2017 / 4:45 pm

    I love Air Hockey! Haven’t played anything like that for ages though – you’ve inspired me!

  106. Jennifer Roberts
    March 31, 2017 / 5:14 pm

    Ping Pong without a doubt – i get far too competitive when i’m playing 😛

  107. ADEINNE TONNER
    March 31, 2017 / 5:36 pm

    Has to be table tennis it is so much fun

  108. Andrea Fletcher
    March 31, 2017 / 5:43 pm

    Table tennis.

  109. Lisa Parker
    March 31, 2017 / 5:47 pm

    The air hockey as I remember playing it with my dad when I was much younger x

  110. Isabel O
    March 31, 2017 / 6:32 pm

    Definitely air hockey! I would always play it with my sister if we found it on holiday or at the seaside. I’m not very good at it though haha.

  111. lyn burgess
    March 31, 2017 / 10:25 pm

    Probably table tennis for me

  112. Teresa Lee
    March 31, 2017 / 10:58 pm

    Air Hockey

  113. Katie
    March 31, 2017 / 11:10 pm

    Got to be air hockey!

  114. Sophie Foulds
    March 31, 2017 / 11:22 pm

    We love air hockey in our house 😊 Xx

  115. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    March 31, 2017 / 11:53 pm

    table tennis

  116. Heather Haigh
    April 1, 2017 / 8:18 am

    ping pong

  117. kim neville
    April 1, 2017 / 9:54 am

    The Ice Hockey would be cool

  118. Rebecca Smith
    April 1, 2017 / 2:39 pm

    table tennis

  119. Lorna Ledger
    April 1, 2017 / 3:24 pm

    Ping Pong! Wow we would love this! 🙂 x

  120. Maggie Coates
    April 1, 2017 / 6:32 pm

    Table football, although they would all be good

  121. Elisabeth Ries
    April 1, 2017 / 8:23 pm

    Air Hockey!! We turn it into a full on competition when we see a version at the arcades on holiday!

  122. Iona Cornish
    April 1, 2017 / 9:53 pm

    Table Tennis with my Grandchildren

  123. Jade Pawley
    April 1, 2017 / 11:20 pm

    Air Hockey! We love it in our house & it’s tradition to have ago whenever we see an air hockey table!

  124. Sharon Lou Johnson
    April 2, 2017 / 4:57 am

    it would defo be air hockey, i play it all the times with my girl on our hospital visits, she just loves it x

  125. CLAIRE WOODS
    April 2, 2017 / 11:09 am

    The table tennis.

  126. Gary Topley
    April 2, 2017 / 11:32 am

    Air Hockey

  127. Lisa Pope
    April 2, 2017 / 12:23 pm

    Ping Pong!

  128. Iris W
    April 2, 2017 / 1:50 pm

    Table Tennis

  129. Sam Rhodes
    April 2, 2017 / 3:29 pm

    Table Football 😀 x

  130. Laura Pritchard
    April 2, 2017 / 6:23 pm

    My son would love the air hockey!

  131. Mel Turner
    April 2, 2017 / 8:32 pm

    Table Tennis

  132. Emma H
    April 2, 2017 / 9:23 pm

    Table football

  133. Ruth Harwood
    April 3, 2017 / 9:49 am

    Air Hockey xx

  134. Sarah Davison
    April 3, 2017 / 1:10 pm

    Air Hockey – We all love it and play whenever we can.

  135. Kirsty Ward
    April 3, 2017 / 2:40 pm

    Table Football looks awesome!

  136. Jo Hutchinson
    April 3, 2017 / 5:30 pm

    Table Football for our lot.

  137. Elinor Fisher
    April 3, 2017 / 6:01 pm

    Definitely the table football as the whole family can play against each other!

  138. Emily Clark
    April 3, 2017 / 9:58 pm

    Can’t remember the name of it, but the one with the air and the disks!

  139. Susan Hoggett
    April 3, 2017 / 10:25 pm

    table tennis

  140. Judith Allen
    April 4, 2017 / 2:39 am

    Table tennis – I remember feeling very envious of other children who had a table tennis table.

  141. Margaret Clarkson
    April 4, 2017 / 7:58 am

    Table Tennis

  142. Helen Stratton
    April 4, 2017 / 9:03 am

    Table tennis and air hockey.

  143. Christina Curtis
    April 4, 2017 / 10:13 am

    Table football I remember growing up with my brothers always playing it!

  144. JUSTINE EDWARDS
    April 4, 2017 / 12:35 pm

    Table Football

  145. nina kennedy
    April 4, 2017 / 12:41 pm

    TABLE TENNIS

  146. Paula Gwynne
    April 4, 2017 / 5:25 pm

    Table pool is a favourite in our house

  147. charlotte
    April 5, 2017 / 8:13 am

    air hockey brings so many good memories so it would be that

  148. Theresa Alison
    April 5, 2017 / 9:04 am

    Table football it brings out the competitive side lol

  149. chani lewis
    April 5, 2017 / 9:47 am

    Table tennis, always ends in the giggles in our house x

  150. Tony Metcalfe
    April 5, 2017 / 10:53 am

    Table tennis, a long while since I’ve played.

  151. Sparklett21
    April 5, 2017 / 11:10 am

    Air Hockey Puck would be my favourite, but all would a hit in our family❤

  152. Stephanie Coals
    April 5, 2017 / 2:43 pm

    air hockey puck i think would be a hit in this family

  153. melanie stirling
    April 5, 2017 / 2:52 pm

    Air hockey.

  154. Bob Clark
    April 5, 2017 / 6:43 pm

    Air hockey

  155. Shannan
    April 5, 2017 / 9:39 pm

    Table Tennis!

  156. Stephanie B
    April 5, 2017 / 10:30 pm

    Table tennis

  157. Samantha Atherton
    April 5, 2017 / 10:47 pm

    Air Hockey is my favorite.

  158. claire griffiths
    April 6, 2017 / 1:27 am

    the football in our house

  159. Sally Collingwood
    April 6, 2017 / 7:31 am

    Table Tennis is good.

  160. Sara MacGregor
    April 6, 2017 / 9:39 pm

    Air hockey!

  161. Edward Guerreiro
    April 6, 2017 / 10:39 pm

    Definitely table football. I used to play it with my father every summer in Portugal.

  162. Spencer Broadley
    April 7, 2017 / 8:00 am

    Table Football is great fun

  163. Kim M
    April 7, 2017 / 6:15 pm

    Table Tennis x

  164. Simon Tinsley
    April 7, 2017 / 9:04 pm

    Air hockey. Always air hockey

  165. Nicola Marshall
    April 7, 2017 / 9:11 pm

    Ping pong

  166. Christina Palmer
    April 8, 2017 / 3:40 pm

    Table football as I have so many grandsons

  167. Katy Malkin
    April 8, 2017 / 11:28 pm

    We like pool. Fun for grown ups after the kids are in bed too!

  168. katrina walsh
    April 9, 2017 / 9:38 am

    Table tennis – used to love that game when younger!!

  169. Keri Jones
    April 9, 2017 / 10:50 am

    Pool would be my favourite game 🙂 x

  170. Layla Thomas
    April 9, 2017 / 7:00 pm

    I love air hockey and we always have fun playing it when we can find it.

  171. lyn west
    April 10, 2017 / 10:27 am

    Oh easy – the table teniss

  172. Angie McDonald
    April 10, 2017 / 6:58 pm

    Table Tennis for me!

  173. Rich Tyler
    April 11, 2017 / 4:53 pm

    Table Footie!

  174. Faye Reed
    April 12, 2017 / 9:19 am

    It’s always air hockey… Mostly because it requires the least amount of skill, but I still end up losing.

  175. Nicola Andrijauskas
    April 12, 2017 / 4:32 pm

    I think Air Hockey would be cool 😎

  176. julia Linsley
    April 12, 2017 / 8:20 pm

    Would have to be table football for my family

  177. Tracy Newton
    April 12, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    Air Hockey sounds like great fun to play with the family

  178. Zatun Suleman
    April 12, 2017 / 11:26 pm

    id love table football

  179. janine atkin
    April 13, 2017 / 2:38 pm

    mine would be table football

  180. Stevie
    April 13, 2017 / 8:12 pm

    I would love to teach my nieces how to play pool.

  181. lisa tebbutt
    April 13, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    Table Football for our family

  182. Matthew Warman
    April 13, 2017 / 10:22 pm

    Air Hockey

  183. Eleanor Holmes
    April 14, 2017 / 1:30 am

    The air hockey looks like a lot of fun!

  184. Andrew Hindley
    April 14, 2017 / 7:20 pm

    Table Football

  185. Abigail Cullen
    April 15, 2017 / 8:41 am

    Ping pong is a great game.

  186. Debby
    April 15, 2017 / 2:25 pm

    Table tennis and pool would probably be the most popular in our house – does look like something everyone would enjoy 🙂

  187. Emma Walton
    April 16, 2017 / 10:47 am

    Ping pong! I haven’t played for ages!

  188. April 16, 2017 / 4:24 pm

    I love a good game of air hockey and I love playing it against my twin nephews!

  189. Jane Willis
    April 16, 2017 / 5:00 pm

    I think it would be pool

  190. Elizabeth Smith
    April 16, 2017 / 8:35 pm

    We always went to Butlins when I was a child and I spent the day in the pool diving down to the windows at the bottom and the evenings playing air hockey. I haven’t the money or space for a swimming pool but I’d relish air hockey challenges.

  191. Emma Rawlinson
    April 16, 2017 / 9:13 pm

    Air hockey – I get so competitive with it when we play at the ten-pin bowling alley arcade

  192. Hayley Mulgrove
    April 17, 2017 / 5:56 pm

    I loveee outdoor Sports but it would have to be table tennis for me

  193. Cherry Edwards
    April 17, 2017 / 9:03 pm

    Table football for sure, it’s such fun and brings out everyone’s competitive nature

  194. Lynda Jones
    April 17, 2017 / 10:36 pm

    Air Hockey is brilliant

  195. Lindsey Stuart
    April 18, 2017 / 12:05 pm

    The table tennis would be brilliant, great fun for the family to play together 🙂

  196. Sarah Cooper
    April 18, 2017 / 4:42 pm

    Table Football

  197. Susan Trubey
    April 19, 2017 / 10:56 am

    table tennis

  198. Zoe Mackie
    April 20, 2017 / 3:04 pm

    Pool/Snooker would be fab!

  199. MANDY DOHERTY
    April 20, 2017 / 7:38 pm

    Table tennis

  200. Eileen Sumner
    April 21, 2017 / 6:37 pm

    It wouldbe Pool

  201. Julie Howarth
    April 21, 2017 / 6:56 pm

    It would have to be Pool for me….love it

  202. Jayne Townson
    April 21, 2017 / 11:48 pm

    This looks like fantastic fun, my kids would love it. I like the sound of the air hockey game.

  203. Jayne Townson
    April 21, 2017 / 11:48 pm

    This looks like fantastic fun, my kids would love it. I like the sound of the air hockey game.

  204. Pauline Dring
    April 22, 2017 / 2:33 pm

    Table tennis, it’s great fun. We used to have a full sized table in the garage when I was a child.

  205. Farhana
    April 22, 2017 / 7:45 pm

    It has to be table football. Lots of fun

  206. Stuart Dunlop
    April 23, 2017 / 12:30 pm

    Love the Table football – great fun for the family

  207. Becky Duffy
    April 23, 2017 / 3:02 pm

    Table Football, my brother and I always used to play it when we visited our cousins house growing up, used to get quite competitive! 🙂

  208. jo liddement
    April 23, 2017 / 4:21 pm

    Would definitely play the table tennis with my son

  209. Deja
    April 23, 2017 / 6:59 pm

    Love playing air hockey! Must be the American in me 🙂

  210. Allan Wilson
    April 24, 2017 / 3:54 pm

    Table Football

  211. kimberley ryan
    April 24, 2017 / 5:03 pm

    Air hockey although I love table football too

  212. Vicky Varley
    April 24, 2017 / 7:59 pm

    They all look fab! I like the look of pool.

  213. Andrea A
    April 24, 2017 / 8:54 pm

    Air hockey

  214. Mike Air
    April 24, 2017 / 9:45 pm

    Air hockey is everything! Keeps you so lively and might get a bit heated at times but it is just “that type of game”!

  215. Michaela Turner
    April 25, 2017 / 5:59 am

    Table football for sure!

  216. Christine Caple
    April 25, 2017 / 11:44 am

    It would be table tennis

  217. Louise Fairweather
    April 25, 2017 / 11:58 am

    I love a bit of air hockey and ping pong too

  218. Serena La Pietra
    April 25, 2017 / 1:34 pm

    Air Hockey – great fun.

  219. Becky Yeomans
    April 25, 2017 / 2:30 pm

    Table tennis!

  220. michelle o'neill
    April 25, 2017 / 6:39 pm

    table football, my grandaghter is football mad!

  221. Ann Robinson
    April 25, 2017 / 7:50 pm

    Air Hockey, it reminds me of being at the seaside when I was a kid

  222. Hazel Rea
    April 25, 2017 / 9:23 pm

    I can’t decide between Air Hockey and Table Tennis – but if I had to choose one then Table Tennis.

  223. Tasha
    April 25, 2017 / 9:41 pm

    Table tennis

  224. carole nott
    April 25, 2017 / 10:11 pm

    pool table

  225. Allison Sherwood
    April 26, 2017 / 8:47 am

    Air Hockey

  226. Keith Dixon
    April 26, 2017 / 5:16 pm

    Table footie

  227. Hayley Colburn
    April 27, 2017 / 12:53 am

    It would be pool for sure I could teach the kids to whoop their dad like I do

  228. T. Brailey
    April 27, 2017 / 7:35 am

    Would have to be table football – great fun.

  229. Michael Clarke
    April 27, 2017 / 10:56 am

    Air hockey

  230. felicity morris
    April 27, 2017 / 11:43 am

    very cool

  231. Stacey Leigh
    April 27, 2017 / 3:35 pm

    My favourite would be table tennis, My son Leo’s would be football as hes footy mad xx

  232. Jo W
    April 27, 2017 / 3:42 pm

    Air hockey

  233. Kris symm
    April 27, 2017 / 5:19 pm

    Got to be table football:)

  234. Arabella Bazley
    April 27, 2017 / 7:46 pm

    Air Hockey is great fun, but it can get very fast depending on who you play against.

  235. Sandra Fortune
    April 27, 2017 / 8:41 pm

    Ping Pong it’s fun do like snooker too though

  236. Paula T
    April 27, 2017 / 9:33 pm

    We’d love air hockey x

  237. Sheri Darby
    April 27, 2017 / 10:45 pm

    Air Hockey

  238. Pamela Gossage
    April 28, 2017 / 9:44 am

    Table Football is my favourite

  239. Patricia Avery
    April 28, 2017 / 9:59 am

    Table tennis 🙂

  240. Tracey Belcher
    April 28, 2017 / 1:42 pm

    Table Tennis for us

  241. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog)
    April 28, 2017 / 5:20 pm

    table tennis would be fun!

  242. Anthea Holloway
    April 28, 2017 / 7:24 pm

    It would have to be pool – my grandson loves this game!

  243. Alison
    April 28, 2017 / 8:38 pm

    Pool

  244. Carol Phile
    April 28, 2017 / 9:48 pm

    Table tennis. Used to love it as a kid.

  245. Amanda Norwood
    April 28, 2017 / 10:29 pm

    Air hockey

  246. ABIGAIL HAMILTON
    April 29, 2017 / 12:44 am

    Table tennis

  247. Simon Keeping
    April 29, 2017 / 9:16 am

    I’m known as competitive Dad in our house and I love all sports, I would beat everyone at table tennis first, then pool and finish with table football!!!

  248. Kate ONeill
    April 29, 2017 / 9:38 am

    Air hockey – I was a fiend at it in my youth!

  249. Karen B
    April 29, 2017 / 10:02 am

    Probably Pool – we’re all hopeless at it but still like to have a go!

  250. Victoria Prince
    April 29, 2017 / 11:09 am

    I really love the look of the pool, I think that’d be my favourite 🙂

  251. madeline connolly
    April 29, 2017 / 12:17 pm

    tabble pool

  252. emma walters
    April 29, 2017 / 12:32 pm

    Air hockey x

  253. Robert Price
    April 29, 2017 / 1:12 pm

    Table football

  254. Krzysia
    April 29, 2017 / 1:36 pm

    I’m not that sporty but I guess table football would be the best game.

  255. Melanie Pennie
    April 29, 2017 / 1:55 pm

    Table tennis

  256. lucinda duxbury
    April 29, 2017 / 2:02 pm

    air hockey

  257. Stephen Little
    April 29, 2017 / 4:25 pm

    Air hockey

  258. Donna Caldwell
    April 29, 2017 / 5:00 pm

    Air hockey

  259. hayley pemberton
    April 29, 2017 / 5:09 pm

    air hockey is our favourite

  260. Ann Skamarauskas
    April 29, 2017 / 5:26 pm

    It has to be table football

  261. Danielle Pearce
    April 29, 2017 / 6:31 pm

    Table Tennis

  262. Emma Fox
    April 29, 2017 / 6:46 pm

    Table tennis – my husband and son love it 🙂

  263. Kay Broomfield
    April 29, 2017 / 7:11 pm

    Air hockey!

  264. Chantel L
    April 29, 2017 / 7:55 pm

    Pool 🙂 the games table looks a lot of fun!

  265. Petra Hora
    April 29, 2017 / 8:30 pm

    Definitely table football.

  266. Ian Campbell
    April 29, 2017 / 8:41 pm

    Subbuteo – an original and the best!

  267. Phil Boyle
    April 29, 2017 / 9:01 pm

    Subbuteo EVERY TIME.

  268. Gillian Hutchison
    April 29, 2017 / 9:56 pm

    Table tennis

  269. Carly Belsey
    April 29, 2017 / 10:02 pm

    Definitely air hockey as we play this all the time at the arcades near us

  270. natalee gosiewski
    April 29, 2017 / 10:44 pm

    pool most deferentially

  271. Juliet Wilson
    April 29, 2017 / 10:49 pm

    Definitely ping pong! My partner used to have one at his work (he was head chef) and one day an elderly lady brought in her own bats and challenged him to a game. The restaurant was quiet so he accepted. And she absolutely annihilated him, it turned out she used to play professionally! Everyone was laughing, but the lady was just so happy doing what she used to do best.

  272. Jane Middleton
    April 29, 2017 / 11:58 pm

    pool

  273. Clare Blyth
    April 30, 2017 / 12:11 am

    Pool (tough choice though)

  274. Natalie Gillham
    April 30, 2017 / 1:09 am

    Table Tennis is my favourite as I discovered I had was pretty good at it last time I went on holiday x

  275. Kirsten Barthy
    April 30, 2017 / 8:48 am

    Pool

  276. Charlotte Hoskins
    April 30, 2017 / 9:07 am

    Table tennis, although I’m pretty good so I think I’d need to give my daughter a chance every now and then 😉

  277. Geoff Hibbert
    April 30, 2017 / 9:10 am

    The Table Football

  278. Jennifer Ball
    April 30, 2017 / 9:28 am

    Fab, we’d like playing pool best, my boy is always trying to play when he sees a big table!

  279. Chris Fletcher
    April 30, 2017 / 9:31 am

    Table football for us!

  280. Kim W
    April 30, 2017 / 11:59 am

    Air hockey. Love the way it is fast.

  281. olivia Kirby
    April 30, 2017 / 12:00 pm

    The table tennis!

  282. Paula Phillips
    April 30, 2017 / 12:02 pm

    The air hockey, great fun and helps keep you fit.

  283. laura pyper
    April 30, 2017 / 12:38 pm

    air hockey

  284. Cara Bemrose-Williams
    April 30, 2017 / 1:50 pm

    Table football – great fun- my boys love it!

  285. Hazely
    April 30, 2017 / 1:52 pm

    Pool, especially given more of us can play in one game/match at a time (an added bonus)

  286. sue mcdermott
    April 30, 2017 / 2:13 pm

    air hockey

  287. Anni Large
    April 30, 2017 / 2:40 pm

    The Pool one. 😀

  288. Charmian Filewood
    April 30, 2017 / 3:35 pm

    Ping Pong as I could be Forest Gump 😀

  289. Vicki-Anne Smith
    April 30, 2017 / 3:39 pm

    Definitely table tennis!

  290. Amanda Botterill
    April 30, 2017 / 3:44 pm

    I love air hockey, great fun

  291. gemma blake
    April 30, 2017 / 3:48 pm

    air hockey! we always gravitate towards it in arcades

  292. Sandra Jo Siddall
    April 30, 2017 / 3:51 pm

    I would have to say Ping Pong! I loved playing it as a kid 😊

  293. Allan Fullarton
    April 30, 2017 / 3:54 pm

    Table football, my son loves it.

  294. Sion Gibby
    April 30, 2017 / 4:39 pm

    definitely pool- would be great

  295. Tina L-D
    April 30, 2017 / 4:53 pm

    Air Hockey

  296. Maddy
    April 30, 2017 / 5:32 pm

    Ping=pong!

  297. Karl Borowy
    April 30, 2017 / 5:49 pm

    table tennis

  298. Matt Brasier
    April 30, 2017 / 6:20 pm

    Table Football for our family

  299. EJ Dunn
    April 30, 2017 / 6:29 pm

    Has to be air hockey! I was a champ when I was little!

  300. Jenny Rogers
    April 30, 2017 / 6:56 pm

    The table tennis would be good fun.

  301. Susan B
    April 30, 2017 / 7:25 pm

    It would be football or table tennis in our house.

  302. Karen Usher
    April 30, 2017 / 7:37 pm

    Hard to pick just one game. But I do like the look of the air hockey table!

  303. Lorna Cox
    April 30, 2017 / 7:43 pm

    Table tennis

  304. Amanda Johnson
    April 30, 2017 / 8:34 pm

    Table tennis because I might have a chance of winning lol

  305. jessica cook
    April 30, 2017 / 8:35 pm

    air hocky! although could end up worse than monopoly in our house haha !

  306. Angela L Paull
    April 30, 2017 / 8:59 pm

    Air Hockey – such a laugh

  307. Tee simpson
    April 30, 2017 / 9:01 pm

    Table tennis

  308. sharon martin
    April 30, 2017 / 9:02 pm

    the table tennis

  309. Adrian Bold
    April 30, 2017 / 9:49 pm

    I think we’d love the Table Football the most!

  310. Nancy Bradford
    April 30, 2017 / 9:49 pm

    I’m pretty sure mine would be air hockey x

  311. claire blaney
    April 30, 2017 / 9:49 pm

    ice hockey game, so much fun

  312. Sue Harrison
    April 30, 2017 / 9:55 pm

    Air Hockey looks great

  313. Yunqi
    April 30, 2017 / 10:04 pm

    Table football!!

  314. Karen Painter
    April 30, 2017 / 10:30 pm

    Table Tennis

  315. lynn neal
    April 30, 2017 / 10:34 pm

    Air Hockey would be my favourite!

  316. Angela Pagan
    April 30, 2017 / 11:09 pm

    Definitely table tennis!

  317. Andrea Smith
    April 30, 2017 / 11:42 pm

    I like playing pool, although I’m not good at it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *