Chad Valley Race Car Ball Pit & Pool Review and WIN! a £75 Argos gift card

Chad Valley Race Car Ball Pit & Pool Review and WIN! a £75 Argos gift card

Afternoon all, and happy Saturday! What are you up to? I’m writing here as part of the ace Chad Valley Play Panel, reviewing their Race Car Ball Pit and Pool and I also have another brilliant giveaway, again to win a £75 Argos Gift Card- what’s not to love?!

First up, I’ve got some gorgeous snaps of Arlo enjoying his new ball pool (balls also from Chad Valley). He’s at the age now where he’s pretty much sitting up on his own, and having sampled a ball pool on holiday and at his baby sensory class, we know that he absolutely LOVES them, and could spend ages batting the balls around and marveling at all the different colours! Freddie and Sasha also had a ball pool from a similar age to him that they got good use out of, so I was pretty confident that for Arlo it would be no different. 

This Chad Valley ball pit and pool can also be a small paddling pool for an older child as the recommended age is 2 years upwards, (but children must be supervised at all times), but for now we have been using it as a ball pool. Compact in size, it doesn’t take up a ridiculous amount of room which is pretty crucial for the majority of homes, and the fact that it is so easy to inflate (4 points) and deflate means it’s not a big chore to get set up. The material the ball pool is made from appears to be hard-wearing so far, which has meant that it has withstood being moved about by big brother and sister!

Arlo has had so much fun in it! 

To be in with a chance of winning a £75 Argos gift card so you too could shop for your own ball pool or other Chad Valley Toys, please fill in the Rafflecopter widget below using as many options as you’d like. 

Good Luck!

For more of my latest giveaways look HERE

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The terms and conditions:

You must be a UK resident to be eligible for this competition. The prize is a £75 Argos Gift Card, no cash alternatives to the stated prize will be offered; Entrants must be 18 years and over. Competition ends midnight on Sunday 25th February 2018. Winners will be notified within 5 working days.

Find more great giveaways at Super Lucky Di and The Prize Finder.

*We were sent the Chad Valley Race Car Ball Pit and Pool for the purposes of this review and as part of the Chad Valley Play Panel- all thoughts and opinions our own. 

387 Comments

  1. iain maciver
    January 27, 2018 / 1:41 pm

    the new range rover velar

    • January 28, 2018 / 5:38 pm

      The new Range Rover looks amazing,my other half would love a delorean

  2. Kim Neville
    January 27, 2018 / 2:54 pm

    A red ferrari would be amazing 🙂

  3. Rob Hutchinson
    January 27, 2018 / 3:23 pm

    My dream car would be a Porsche 718 Boxster.

  4. Tracy Nixon
    January 27, 2018 / 3:31 pm

    I’d love a retro campervan!

  5. Ritchie Dee
    January 27, 2018 / 3:58 pm

    Range Rover

  6. Bev
    January 27, 2018 / 4:15 pm

    Delorean!

  7. Nikki Hayes
    January 27, 2018 / 6:07 pm

    A Lotus Elise – I’ve always wanted one :o)

  8. ann goody
    January 27, 2018 / 6:22 pm

    I would have to say a Delorean as well

  9. Tracey Peach
    January 27, 2018 / 6:29 pm

    I would love a lexus car yes I know I have expensive tastes!

  10. Katie
    January 27, 2018 / 6:47 pm

    Anything would be good as I can’t drive!

  11. KEV C
    January 27, 2018 / 7:50 pm

    A Caterham 7 🙂

  12. Jennifer Bruce
    January 27, 2018 / 8:09 pm

    My dream car is a Toyota Highlander

  13. Fiona Paley
    January 27, 2018 / 8:10 pm

    People tend to think I’m mad but I’d love to have a convertable Reliant Robin.

  14. Andrea Upton
    January 27, 2018 / 8:40 pm

    I think mine would be a Range Rover

  15. laura jones
    January 27, 2018 / 9:07 pm

    LAMBORGINI

  16. Alison Macdonald
    January 27, 2018 / 9:30 pm

    Lotus Elise

  17. Julia P
    January 27, 2018 / 9:42 pm

    I don’t mind what the make or model is – my dream is to have one that I don’t have to MOT, service or ever repair!

  18. ElizM
    January 27, 2018 / 10:41 pm

    An Aston Martin or a VW campervan (depending on where I was going)

  19. Violet Perkins Phillippo
    January 27, 2018 / 11:24 pm

    I would love a mini Cooper – it will probably be a few years yet!

  20. Graham Ross
    January 28, 2018 / 12:00 am

    The new Range Rover

  21. Sadiyya Maryam
    January 28, 2018 / 12:55 am

    VW Beetle, my dad used to drive a lovely silver one. My all time favourite car!

  22. john prendergast
    January 28, 2018 / 1:41 am

    McLaren 650S

  23. January 28, 2018 / 7:37 am

    My Dream car would be an Aston Martin a gorgeous car and lovely interior

  24. Jennifer Toal
    January 28, 2018 / 9:46 am

    I would love a Fiat 500 still just out my price range

  25. S Edwards
    January 28, 2018 / 10:05 am

    aston martin dbs

  26. Natasha R-M
    January 28, 2018 / 10:51 am

    A Green Range Rover

  27. Ray Becker
    January 28, 2018 / 10:55 am

    X K 150

  28. jo liddement
    January 28, 2018 / 11:28 am

    An American 1953 Cadillac Coupe preferably in pink would be my dream car

  29. Sheena Batey
    January 28, 2018 / 11:28 am

    Oh an Alfa Romeo Spider no contest

  30. Sue McCarthy
    January 28, 2018 / 11:46 am

    I actually like my car! It’s a Daihatsu Mira Moderna 1999 but she goes well for an old girl!

  31. Beverley Cousins
    January 28, 2018 / 11:47 am

    Audi tt

  32. Ellen Sheppard
    January 28, 2018 / 1:24 pm

    I have always fancied a Mercedes, a small sporty one 🙂

  33. Kevin Honey
    January 28, 2018 / 2:10 pm

    A Lamborghini Diablo

  34. Judith Allen
    January 28, 2018 / 2:14 pm

    I really don’t have one. I don’t drive now, my coordination is too poor. Too many muppets on the road as it is. I did used to have a hankering for a new shiny bike, but now I’ll be happy with a car I can get into and out of easily as a passenger.

  35. Fay
    January 28, 2018 / 2:17 pm

    I mean, a Ferrari wouldn’t go amiss, I wouldn’t complain!

  36. Emma
    January 28, 2018 / 2:26 pm

    I’d love a Ferrari ❤️

  37. gemma hendry
    January 28, 2018 / 2:45 pm

    my dream car would be a range rover

  38. Pam Francis Gregory
    January 28, 2018 / 2:48 pm

    Aston Martin DB7

  39. Char Keddy
    January 28, 2018 / 3:24 pm

    I love the minis!

  40. Angela Treadway
    January 28, 2018 / 3:52 pm

    audi r8 x

  41. Jo
    January 28, 2018 / 3:55 pm

    Super cute baby. I would have to say BMW X5.

  42. Alica
    January 28, 2018 / 4:34 pm

    I would love a brand new Volkswagen Beetle!

  43. Stuart
    January 28, 2018 / 4:54 pm

    McLaren 650S

  44. Kathy Cakebread
    January 28, 2018 / 5:05 pm

    the range rover

  45. Hon (Charlie) Cheung
    January 28, 2018 / 5:13 pm

    A lamborghini would be amazing!

  46. Andrea Fletcher
    January 28, 2018 / 5:24 pm

    A red mini cooper.

  47. Laura Pritchard
    January 28, 2018 / 6:00 pm

    Just a Ford Kuga! Nothing too fancy!

  48. cheryl hadfield
    January 28, 2018 / 6:05 pm

    Ford Mustang

  49. suzanne drummond
    January 28, 2018 / 6:13 pm

    a range rover evoke in white

  50. Angie McDonald
    January 28, 2018 / 7:17 pm

    My dream car is a Lotus Elise in Black

  51. Michelle Smith
    January 28, 2018 / 7:22 pm

    A range rover

  52. claire woods
    January 28, 2018 / 7:49 pm

    A range rover, as live in the country.

  53. Martina Pichova
    January 28, 2018 / 7:57 pm

    Something family sized … and self-cleaning (you said DREAM CAR).

  54. Sarah Summers
    January 28, 2018 / 7:58 pm

    would love a Ferrari

  55. Eliza Rychlowska
    January 28, 2018 / 8:55 pm

    Audi R8

  56. Catherine Barton
    January 28, 2018 / 9:06 pm

    I’ve never really thought about it……but maybe it would have to be an Aston Martin

  57. Lindsey Martin
    January 28, 2018 / 9:27 pm

    My dream car is an Audi R8… Shame that is all it will ever be, a dream! Lol x

  58. Lucy Barlow
    January 29, 2018 / 1:12 am

    My dream car would be a 1950s Mint Greet Chevrolet!

  59. astrid c
    January 29, 2018 / 7:38 am

    i quite like the old triumph cars!! still need to pass my test mind xx

  60. William Gould
    January 29, 2018 / 8:42 am

    I’d love a Maxda MX5 – it’s always been just out of reach for me!

  61. Helen Stratton
    January 29, 2018 / 10:11 am

    I would love a Bentley.

  62. Judy Kennedy
    January 29, 2018 / 12:35 pm

    drop-top Mazda

  63. charlotte
    January 29, 2018 / 2:04 pm

    id just like a mini xD

  64. Annabel Greaves
    January 29, 2018 / 2:29 pm

    I would love a people carrier

  65. Kelly Hemmings
    January 29, 2018 / 5:07 pm

    Range Rover

  66. Louise Reeks
    January 29, 2018 / 7:40 pm

    a nice range rover

  67. Mary Davis
    January 30, 2018 / 8:12 am

    A navy blue mini!!! So snazzy and iconic. :))

  68. Jayne Townson
    January 30, 2018 / 1:26 pm

    My dream car would be a bright pink mini, thanks for this lovely giveaway.

  69. Kirsty Ward
    January 30, 2018 / 4:16 pm

    Range Rover!

  70. Abigail Cullen
    January 30, 2018 / 5:17 pm

    Audi TT Coupe

  71. Shan G
    January 30, 2018 / 6:42 pm

    I’d love a small jeep.

  72. ann clements
    January 30, 2018 / 7:13 pm

    I would love an audi tt

  73. Eva Vida
    January 31, 2018 / 12:01 pm

    An Audi would be fine 🙂

  74. Lorna Ledger
    January 31, 2018 / 5:24 pm

    currently any would be lovely, as I can;t afford to run one, but if I had the money, I would look at a hybrid x

  75. Caroline Hunter
    January 31, 2018 / 9:23 pm

    I think if money was no object I’d love a Lexus 🙂

  76. Simon C
    January 31, 2018 / 10:43 pm

    Dream car is a Tesla Model S. (actually a Model X would be more practical with small kids, but it doesn’t quite fire the senses like the Model S)

  77. Tania Stannard
    February 1, 2018 / 8:31 am

    Id like an Audi R8, very sexy.

  78. Tracy Hanley
    February 1, 2018 / 10:32 am

    Mini cooper convertible

  79. ADEINNE TONNER
    February 1, 2018 / 3:24 pm

    My dream car would have to be a ferrari F12 looks beautiful

  80. Danielle Spencer
    February 2, 2018 / 1:49 am

    I love my blue ford fiesta

  81. Amy PJ
    February 2, 2018 / 2:32 am

    As I can’t drive, my dream car would be (a safe) one which drives itself!

  82. Debbie Bird
    February 2, 2018 / 2:58 am

    A lamborghini

  83. Solange
    February 2, 2018 / 4:55 am

    Aston Martin’s Vanquish Zagato.

  84. Paul Wilson
    February 2, 2018 / 6:18 am

    A Tesla Model S.

  85. Rena Plumridge
    February 2, 2018 / 6:32 am

    Audi R8 for me

  86. Lucy B
    February 2, 2018 / 6:42 am

    A Mini

  87. Edward Guerreiro
    February 2, 2018 / 7:02 am

    It would be a Maserati Granturismo. It’s just so beautiful.

  88. Colette Booth
    February 2, 2018 / 7:08 am

    Monster car Range Rover but good on fuel

  89. Ren Taylor
    February 2, 2018 / 7:20 am

    Mine would be a white or gold convertible Bentley

  90. Helen B
    February 2, 2018 / 7:55 am

    A Morgan

  91. Amelia Kennedy
    February 2, 2018 / 8:13 am

    A Lexus Sports Saloon … powerful, stylish and (I’ve heard) fab to drive! x

  92. Melissa Lee
    February 2, 2018 / 8:27 am

    I have always loved the look of Aston Martins so it would have to be one of those

  93. Fiona King
    February 2, 2018 / 8:30 am

    Ferrari LaFerrari

  94. KarenH
    February 2, 2018 / 9:04 am

    Love cars with character so it would have to be an old vw beetle

  95. Jodie Halsey
    February 2, 2018 / 9:13 am

    My dream car is a mini countryman!

  96. stuart cricket
    February 2, 2018 / 9:28 am

    Jeep

  97. Sarah Mackay
    February 2, 2018 / 9:34 am

    It would be a range rover

  98. Laura Jeffs
    February 2, 2018 / 9:49 am

    My dream car would be a Lamborghini

  99. Lynne Manton
    February 2, 2018 / 9:57 am

    I’d love a Volkswagen Beetle – they just have so much character!

  100. Claire Russell
    February 2, 2018 / 10:03 am

    I’m happy with my Skoda Fabia

  101. Julie F
    February 2, 2018 / 10:24 am

    Jaguar

  102. Anthony Harrington
    February 2, 2018 / 10:45 am

    Range Rover Evoke/Evoque

  103. Cherry Edwards
    February 2, 2018 / 10:49 am

    One that is reliable, low cost to run, small so I can park anywhere and safe – that’s all.

  104. LAURA MILTON
    February 2, 2018 / 10:59 am

    A big range rover but also a personal car parker haha!!

  105. PAULINE HILL
    February 2, 2018 / 11:03 am

    my dream car would be the one i OWEN

  106. Jen Rogers
    February 2, 2018 / 11:07 am

    All my life I have lusted after an – AC COBRA

  107. helen tovell
    February 2, 2018 / 11:16 am

    Audi TT for me

  108. Rhi P
    February 2, 2018 / 11:41 am

    Since the age of 4, I’ve adored vintage VW camper vans. Lifelong dream to have one of those…. sigh…..one day….

  109. Jo Carroll
    February 2, 2018 / 12:15 pm

    A chauffer driven limo 😉 …no seriously a humvee to get me through the school traffic in the rush hour. x

  110. paul
    February 2, 2018 / 12:22 pm

    red ferrari

  111. Clare Hubbard
    February 2, 2018 / 12:57 pm

    A beetle

  112. Karen Usher
    February 2, 2018 / 1:24 pm

    Ohhhhh this is a hard one, because I have always wanted a small 4wd, maybe the X3 BMW

  113. EMMA WALTERS
    February 2, 2018 / 1:45 pm

    a mustang!

  114. Lauren Tourle
    February 2, 2018 / 1:50 pm

    a 67 chevy Impala 🙂

  115. Ashley Phillips
    February 2, 2018 / 2:06 pm

    A limo with someone else to drive me round in it

  116. Mm
    February 2, 2018 / 2:30 pm

    A Triumph Stag

  117. Louise A
    February 2, 2018 / 2:52 pm

    Caterham Seven

  118. leanne weir
    February 2, 2018 / 2:53 pm

    I’d love a ferrari la ferrari

  119. Lori Darling
    February 2, 2018 / 3:14 pm

    I would love a VW Campervan

  120. Teresa Lee
    February 2, 2018 / 3:49 pm

    Aston Martin DBS Volante

  121. Christina Curtis
    February 2, 2018 / 3:57 pm

    Ford Focus RS

  122. Lauren N
    February 2, 2018 / 4:32 pm

    Audi are my favourite cars so something by them.

  123. Emma Gibson
    February 2, 2018 / 4:48 pm

    An old mini cooper.

  124. Sidrah Ahmed
    February 2, 2018 / 4:52 pm

    lexus gs 350

  125. Alana Walker
    February 2, 2018 / 5:26 pm

    The new Jaguar F-Type

  126. Sarah Mcknight
    February 2, 2018 / 5:32 pm

    Ooooh a range rover i think, i like big cars

  127. Marc H
    February 2, 2018 / 6:39 pm

    Rolls-Royce Wraith. I doubt i’ll be getting one in the near future, unless i win the lottery of course.

  128. Lisa Parker
    February 2, 2018 / 8:44 pm

    An Aston Martin DB5

  129. Karen Barrett
    February 2, 2018 / 8:49 pm

    Audi R8

  130. Ruth Bugg
    February 2, 2018 / 8:58 pm

    Mustang

  131. ashleigh allan
    February 2, 2018 / 9:34 pm

    a ferrari

  132. Kara W
    February 2, 2018 / 9:46 pm

    I’d love a Range Rover

  133. Laurra Davidson
    February 2, 2018 / 11:26 pm

    Nissan juke

  134. Dean T
    February 3, 2018 / 12:15 am

    Dream car would be a Range Rover I think, at least you wont get stuck int he snow

  135. Emma hussain
    February 3, 2018 / 9:22 am

    Ferrari

  136. Emma Walton
    February 3, 2018 / 10:17 am

    I would love a new 4X4

  137. claire griffiths
    February 3, 2018 / 10:30 am

    RANGE ROVER EVOQUE COUPÉ

  138. renae
    February 3, 2018 / 10:57 am

    a self driving one so that I could have some extra sleep time each day

  139. Michaela Hannah
    February 3, 2018 / 11:03 am

    A Rolls Royce Ghost saloon

  140. Tracey Belcher
    February 3, 2018 / 11:17 am

    Ford T1

  141. Soph H
    February 3, 2018 / 11:26 am

    An Aston Martin

  142. tim poole
    February 3, 2018 / 12:23 pm

    Any as long as my GF is in it with me 😉

  143. Hilda Wright
    February 3, 2018 / 2:22 pm

    My dream car would be any kind of camper van!

  144. Sarah Ann
    February 3, 2018 / 2:22 pm

    I’d love a little convertible!

  145. Jules Eley
    February 3, 2018 / 3:45 pm

    An Aston Martin db10

  146. Justine Hughes
    February 3, 2018 / 4:58 pm

    TVR Tuscan

  147. David Banner
    February 3, 2018 / 6:07 pm

    One that doesn’t break down.

  148. Sian Hallewell
    February 3, 2018 / 7:28 pm

    I know nothing about cars, I hear a rolls royce is good!

  149. Hazel Rea
    February 3, 2018 / 9:37 pm

    My dream car would be a Delorean – there is nothing quite like it.

  150. Stephanie Coals
    February 3, 2018 / 11:26 pm

    An Audi TT

  151. Emma Waughman
    February 4, 2018 / 12:53 am

    Leferrari

  152. michelle o'neill
    February 4, 2018 / 7:36 am

    Range Rover

  153. Elizabeth Smith
    February 4, 2018 / 11:37 am

    Rolls Royce

  154. laura banks
    February 4, 2018 / 12:35 pm

    an old style red convertible beetle

  155. A.E. ADKINS
    February 4, 2018 / 1:27 pm

    An Austin A35 because my Grandfather designed it BUT it would have to have been updated with power steering!

  156. Rachael Sexey
    February 4, 2018 / 3:12 pm

    A classic vw beetle 😸

  157. Lydia Barton
    February 4, 2018 / 3:45 pm

    I’ve always dreamt of having an Aston Martin 🚗

  158. Sheila Reeves
    February 4, 2018 / 4:19 pm

    A Jaguar XJS convertible – and the waether to go with it too please!

  159. DANIELLE VEDMORE
    February 4, 2018 / 8:58 pm

    Have always loved the old VW bugs 😀

  160. Kerry Kilmister
    February 4, 2018 / 11:04 pm

    I would love a Seat Toledo. I had one for my first car, but the engine got damaged. I was so upset.

  161. Louise Paul
    February 4, 2018 / 11:48 pm

    A Ford Mustang <3

  162. Ruth Harwood
    February 5, 2018 / 7:24 am

    Toyota Yaris Hybrid – well made and better for the environment xx

  163. February 5, 2018 / 12:04 pm

    Oh, I have a few but I would love a Smart Car. How cute are these pics xx

  164. Mary H
    February 5, 2018 / 1:36 pm

    I had a 1970 VW Beetle for 7 years but sadly had to give her up last year. Still my dream car.

  165. Sharon hirst
    February 5, 2018 / 7:21 pm

    I would love to have a beetle

  166. Megan Kinsey
    February 6, 2018 / 9:45 am

    A mini cooper!

  167. olivia Kirby
    February 6, 2018 / 10:17 am

    The car I have is my dream car – it’s small so easy to park on the street and it goes.

  168. purpleshoes
    February 6, 2018 / 3:08 pm

    an Audi

  169. Alison Johnson
    February 6, 2018 / 3:37 pm

    A Citroen DS3 in Purple (it’s a dark purple, almost black) with a dark grey designer roof.

  170. Gary Topley
    February 6, 2018 / 7:37 pm

    Lambourghini Diablo. Thankyou for the competition x

  171. Richard Charles
    February 6, 2018 / 7:51 pm

    Aston Martin DB9

  172. Ray Dodds
    February 6, 2018 / 8:38 pm

    I love my Merida everything else is only metal and to get you fronm A to B

  173. JULIE WARD
    February 6, 2018 / 10:29 pm

    Any that is low cost to run, insurance, good mileage etc

  174. Jessica Quinn
    February 7, 2018 / 2:18 pm

    I’d love any car that works and doesn’t have a fit in cold weather like my old banger does! lol!

  175. Carole Nott
    February 7, 2018 / 5:00 pm

    Would love to have a car that looks sleek and sounds great

  176. Brenda M
    February 7, 2018 / 9:09 pm

    The Range Rover Evoque would be lovely!

  177. Katie Skeoch
    February 7, 2018 / 9:16 pm

    A Bentley, the sheer luxury drive

  178. Steve Hearne
    February 7, 2018 / 10:58 pm

    Ford Mustang

  179. Christel Dance
    February 8, 2018 / 12:17 pm

    I see cars as more of a practical necessity, rather than something to get super excited about. I really like our Vauxhall Zafira, it is a great family car.

  180. Sarah Dunne
    February 8, 2018 / 12:47 pm

    Mini 5 Door is all I’d want!

  181. Hannah Wallington
    February 8, 2018 / 12:47 pm

    Any car is better than none!

  182. John Ettery
    February 8, 2018 / 5:15 pm

    Oh the joys of owning a retro campervan!

  183. Lynette Daniels
    February 8, 2018 / 7:01 pm

    A yellow Reliant Robin á la Del Boy!

  184. Rich Tyler
    February 8, 2018 / 11:23 pm

    An Aston Martin DB9

  185. Jane Davies
    February 9, 2018 / 9:32 am

    Range Rover Sport, been obsessed with Range Rovers since I was a child 😀 Thanks

  186. katrina walsh
    February 9, 2018 / 11:38 am

    ive always loved the humble little Jeep x

  187. Julie Howarth
    February 9, 2018 / 4:32 pm

    Audi R8

  188. Lynn Neal
    February 9, 2018 / 5:45 pm

    A Mazda MX5 in red!

  189. Jade Hewlett
    February 10, 2018 / 11:14 am

    An Audi

  190. Robert Price
    February 10, 2018 / 2:29 pm

    A Lotus Elan

  191. Katerina Economides
    February 10, 2018 / 2:32 pm

    A TVR Tuscan in petrol blue. x

  192. Maria Blythin
    February 10, 2018 / 3:26 pm

    any car in pink x

  193. Lynsey Buchanan
    February 11, 2018 / 12:40 am

    My dream car is a Lamborghini Huracan

  194. Kerry H
    February 11, 2018 / 6:07 am

    I’d love a brand new mini! Not practical with car seats and toddler stuff!

  195. Angela Kelly
    February 11, 2018 / 12:37 pm

    I’m not into cars, but I’d love a VW Beetle.

  196. Jemma Dwyer
    February 11, 2018 / 3:53 pm

    1967 Chevy Impala

  197. ZARA
    February 11, 2018 / 9:21 pm

    My dream car is to be honest any car but I really really like the Toyota Chr car- hopefully one day it will be mine! Fingers crossed! 🙂

  198. Natalie Thomason
    February 12, 2018 / 3:08 am

    Mini Cooper soft top

  199. aj
    February 12, 2018 / 11:33 am

    I’m happy with the one I have got

  200. Thomas Buchanan
    February 12, 2018 / 7:23 pm

    i would love a buggati veyron…

  201. Alison
    February 13, 2018 / 8:23 am

    A pink subaru

  202. Wendy Jones
    February 13, 2018 / 1:18 pm

    A Red mini with a unions jack on the roof. perfect

  203. Sarah Addey
    February 13, 2018 / 3:37 pm

    Range rover sport

  204. Hannah Scudder
    February 14, 2018 / 9:23 pm

    I know absolutely nothing about cars so as longs as it gets me from a-b it does the job.

  205. Becky Yeomans
    February 15, 2018 / 6:37 am

    A Mini!!

  206. DUNCAN BROWN
    February 16, 2018 / 11:08 am

    An electric or hybrid

  207. Amanda Richardson
    February 16, 2018 / 11:15 am

    An Audi Cabriolet

  208. Tony Metcalfe
    February 16, 2018 / 11:56 am

    Aston Martin DB10

  209. Hayley Colburn
    February 16, 2018 / 12:04 pm

    something with lots of space in the back, I really like the range rover

  210. Anne Wallwin
    February 16, 2018 / 5:03 pm

    the new style mini

  211. Linda Thorn
    February 16, 2018 / 5:20 pm

    lotus

  212. James Kelly
    February 16, 2018 / 5:28 pm

    Have to be the Jaguar E-Type.

  213. Sharon Saunders
    February 16, 2018 / 8:16 pm

    My dream car is Nissan Qashqai 🙂

  214. Mel Turner
    February 16, 2018 / 9:30 pm

    BMW X8

  215. Annaloa Hilmarsdottir
    February 17, 2018 / 1:09 pm

    A sweet little Fiat 600, so easy to park.

  216. debbi ruskin
    February 17, 2018 / 3:14 pm

    My dream car would be one that never breaks down & preferrably comes with a driver (or one of those new-fangled driverless ones if I can be convinced they are safe!) 🙂

  217. sarah brokenshire
    February 17, 2018 / 4:16 pm

    A white Range Rover xx

  218. lorraine kirk
    February 18, 2018 / 9:40 am

    An old style Porche 911

  219. Eileen Sumner
    February 18, 2018 / 2:52 pm

    As I don’t drive it would have to be chauffer driven

  220. Christine Caple
    February 18, 2018 / 4:34 pm

    I don’t drive, but if I did I think it would be a Ferrari.

  221. Zoey P
    February 18, 2018 / 5:15 pm

    Ford Mustang

  222. John Tingay
    February 18, 2018 / 8:44 pm

    My dream car is an original Citroen DS from the early 70s.

  223. sharon stanley
    February 18, 2018 / 8:52 pm

    A Bugatti Veyron would be our dream car, however on our income the insurance, road tax and fuel alone on our new Octavia is more than enough to contend with….but we can dream.

  224. Charlene Merrall
    February 18, 2018 / 9:14 pm

    Oh gosh thats such a hard question! A range rover evoque, audi r8, ford mustang, nissan skyline….I couldnt choose just one!

  225. Ana Nowell
    February 19, 2018 / 10:28 am

    I love the audience suv

  226. Susan B
    February 19, 2018 / 1:13 pm

    A small electric car that drives itself. I can’t wait for them to become widely available.

  227. Sophie Marie Cartwright
    February 19, 2018 / 3:20 pm

    A black Range Rover 🙂

  228. Sue Bowden
    February 19, 2018 / 4:05 pm

    I’d love the Mercedes-Benz New S-Class Cabriolet …. if only.

  229. Becky Duffy
    February 19, 2018 / 9:03 pm

    Porsche Cayenne for me, I’ve always liked them – so luxurious

  230. Michael Clarke
    February 20, 2018 / 9:23 am

    Tesla Model S 100D

  231. Katie Harmer
    February 20, 2018 / 3:25 pm

    I’ve always wanted either a Jag or a top of the range Range Rover, boring I know, but the 4×4 would really come in handy as I live in the countryside surrounded by single car width country lanes with very muddy ditches beside them.

  232. Christina Palmer
    February 20, 2018 / 6:05 pm

    The new Range Rover

  233. MANDY DOHERTY
    February 20, 2018 / 6:15 pm

    My dream car is a Mercedes-Benz New S-Class

  234. Julie
    February 20, 2018 / 8:19 pm

    I’d love a mini.

  235. Katy Malkin
    February 20, 2018 / 9:29 pm

    A prius

  236. Linda Bird
    February 21, 2018 / 9:26 am

    I don’t drive myself but I do like the look of the Audi RS7 Sportback in metallic blue.

  237. Michelle Carlin
    February 21, 2018 / 10:00 am

    A Limousine and chauffeur as I don’t drive!

  238. Lauren Jones
    February 21, 2018 / 10:59 am

    Random one but a Ford Galaxy my uncle had one when i was a kid and I love it.

  239. Mathew Tustian
    February 21, 2018 / 12:26 pm

    any new car would be nice 😉

  240. James Travis
    February 21, 2018 / 1:13 pm

    Lamborghini Huracan

  241. Dave C
    February 21, 2018 / 2:07 pm

    I’d love a hippy camper van

  242. Pamela Gossage
    February 21, 2018 / 3:29 pm

    My dream car would be a Porsche 718 Boxster in Post Box Red

  243. Anthea Holloway
    February 21, 2018 / 7:25 pm

    My dream car would be a VW Passat!

  244. donna l jones
    February 21, 2018 / 8:02 pm

    ferrari

  245. Em S
    February 21, 2018 / 10:50 pm

    A Jaguar F-type

  246. tina Glover
    February 22, 2018 / 8:05 am

    My fave car is a mini cooper….. i had one about 10 years ago but just too small for a family so had to change it for something bigger. Its such a cool fun car though x

  247. Maggie Ali
    February 22, 2018 / 11:20 am

    Anything from the 50’s

  248. Jen morgan
    February 22, 2018 / 7:47 pm

    A range rover

  249. Lynda Jones
    February 22, 2018 / 8:05 pm

    Would love a Kia Sportage

  250. Carol Phile
    February 22, 2018 / 9:04 pm

    Pink Honda Jazz

  251. Amanda noble
    February 22, 2018 / 9:56 pm

    I would love a pink Mercedes!

  252. greig spencer
    February 23, 2018 / 10:36 am

    old style mini cooper

  253. Chris McG
    February 23, 2018 / 1:51 pm

    don’t have one really, just one that’s good on gas!

  254. Sarah Parker
    February 23, 2018 / 2:54 pm

    range rover

  255. Mel Temple
    February 23, 2018 / 4:41 pm

    I love the Kia Rio that is fancy enough for me

  256. Amanda Gregory
    February 23, 2018 / 4:57 pm

    Audi R8

  257. debbie jayne davies
    February 23, 2018 / 6:43 pm

    audi a5

  258. sheri Darby
    February 23, 2018 / 7:19 pm

    Triumph Spitfire

  259. Tee Simpson
    February 23, 2018 / 9:18 pm

    An audi a4

  260. Ryan Painter
    February 23, 2018 / 9:40 pm

    Porsche GT

  261. Jane
    February 23, 2018 / 11:18 pm

    One that starts first time and cost nothing when i have my MOT…

  262. Sanam Ali
    February 24, 2018 / 12:02 am

    Mercedes-Benz A-Class

  263. Laura Harrison
    February 24, 2018 / 2:13 am

    A mini Cooper convertible xx

  264. Kim Lam
    February 24, 2018 / 6:28 am

    Porsche 911

  265. Simone Griffin
    February 24, 2018 / 7:11 am

    I’d love an Audi R8

  266. Lauren Old
    February 24, 2018 / 9:52 am

    Audi R8

  267. Victoria Prince
    February 24, 2018 / 9:55 am

    Mine is an old style Land Rover Defender 110 – I know, I know!!

  268. Angela White
    February 24, 2018 / 10:46 am

    anything that doesn’t break down!

  269. vera Bahounkova
    February 24, 2018 / 10:52 am

    Volkswagen Golf Alltrack

  270. Patricia Avery
    February 24, 2018 / 11:30 am

    I bought mine last year: Peugeot 308 🙂

  271. carol boffey
    February 24, 2018 / 11:31 am

    Ford mustang

  272. Cathryn Crawshaw
    February 24, 2018 / 12:23 pm

    Lotus Elise

  273. Hannah Smith
    February 24, 2018 / 12:55 pm

    A BMW x5 would be amazing!

  274. Samantha Atherton
    February 24, 2018 / 1:40 pm

    A porsche

  275. paula cheadle
    February 24, 2018 / 1:47 pm

    Austin Martin DB11

  276. Laura Cooper
    February 24, 2018 / 2:58 pm

    Mini Cooper (well i’ve got the right name for it!)

  277. maria
    February 24, 2018 / 3:38 pm

    Definitely a Maserati

  278. ruth lee
    February 24, 2018 / 3:39 pm

    audi tt

  279. Michelle Cheeseman
    February 24, 2018 / 3:57 pm

    An Audi RS3 would be lovely!

  280. clara
    February 24, 2018 / 3:58 pm

    Lexis NX

  281. janine atkin
    February 24, 2018 / 4:33 pm

    id love a mini countryman

  282. Nicola Marshall
    February 24, 2018 / 4:38 pm

    I would love a range rover sport.

  283. Sarah Lewis
    February 24, 2018 / 4:58 pm

    Porsche 911

  284. sandy ralph
    February 24, 2018 / 5:34 pm

    Mercedes SLK

  285. Rebecca Powell
    February 24, 2018 / 5:43 pm

    I would love an Audi

  286. Saran Benjamin
    February 24, 2018 / 5:53 pm

    A DB9 would be nice to own

  287. Ian Campbell
    February 24, 2018 / 6:04 pm

    The DeLorean DMC-12, so I could really go “Back To The Future”!

  288. Mrs Rachel Heap
    February 24, 2018 / 6:13 pm

    I would love the new honda civic

  289. Karen B
    February 24, 2018 / 6:50 pm

    Just a reliable one that doesn’t get an electrical fault every year!

  290. Felicity Kelly
    February 24, 2018 / 7:16 pm

    I would say any car right now as mine is awful but I wouldn’t say no to a BMW X5!

  291. Gillian Turner
    February 24, 2018 / 7:56 pm

    I’d love a fiat uno, they are so cute. Small and nippy, and a smidge better for the environment.

  292. Victoria Thurgood
    February 24, 2018 / 8:00 pm

    My dream car is a 1967 Chevrolet Impala

  293. Phil Boyle
    February 24, 2018 / 8:03 pm

    Maserati GranCabrio

  294. Nina Brown
    February 24, 2018 / 8:15 pm

    Mini Clubman in a red would be nice

  295. Keith Hunt
    February 24, 2018 / 8:21 pm

    Jeep Grand Cherokee

  296. Katie m
    February 24, 2018 / 8:56 pm

    Abarth 595c

  297. Donna W
    February 24, 2018 / 8:56 pm

    If I was rich I’d say the Bugatti Veyron. But I’m not! So a VW Camper would be great. My husband thinks he’d be towing it everywhere but at least it would look great!! 😀

  298. Angeline Gregory
    February 24, 2018 / 9:52 pm

    My dream car is just one that works! Mine has broken down five times in four months. Reliability is the dream!!

  299. alice lightning
    February 25, 2018 / 12:18 am

    would love a little smart car great little runabout

  300. paul jackson
    February 25, 2018 / 12:32 am

    Rolls Royce Silver Shadow

  301. Kate Davies
    February 25, 2018 / 1:15 am

    An Aston Martin

  302. Anna Brown
    February 25, 2018 / 1:39 am

    An Audi TT

  303. Lia Burns
    February 25, 2018 / 2:13 am

    A white Range Rover. I’ve wanted one since I was a child haha x

  304. Jennifer Baker
    February 25, 2018 / 2:24 am

    A white Range Rover

  305. IAN CHEYNE
    February 25, 2018 / 3:04 am

    It is a lambo, even when i was at school and seen a trump card with a lambo on it i was hooked

  306. February 25, 2018 / 3:20 am

    An electric car so,I can be super eco friendly

  307. Caroline O'Keeffe
    February 25, 2018 / 6:00 am

    The delightfully retro Nisan Figaro

  308. Allan Wilson
    February 25, 2018 / 7:35 am

    I would love a fully restored 1960s beetle.

  309. Naomi Williams
    February 25, 2018 / 8:50 am

    A Porsche would be nice

  310. Jeanette Leighton
    February 25, 2018 / 8:59 am

    Always loved the oldstyle VW beetle

  311. Katie Walker
    February 25, 2018 / 9:33 am

    I don’t know much about cars and don’t drive but if I did I would like a hybrid of some sort.

  312. Jason Tolliss
    February 25, 2018 / 9:38 am

    Auburn Supercharged 851/852

  313. jaime miller
    February 25, 2018 / 9:50 am

    I don’t have a dream car just one with 4 wheels will do!

  314. Leanne Bell
    February 25, 2018 / 10:11 am

    I love my Mums Aldi convertible, but more realistically at the moment a new Ford C Max or similar with a big boot would be fantastic for my family x

  315. Noreen
    February 25, 2018 / 10:11 am

    A Jaguar F-Type would be my dream car!

  316. Carla mooney
    February 25, 2018 / 10:13 am

    Porsche would be nice though any very expensive car would be fantastic

  317. February 25, 2018 / 10:21 am

    I’d love to have a caravenette to take my family on holiday.

  318. Emma
    February 25, 2018 / 10:21 am

    I would love a mini cooper 🙂

  319. Stevie
    February 25, 2018 / 11:53 am

    I think the Aston Martin BD5.

  320. Derek Wilson
    February 25, 2018 / 11:59 am

    Definitely a Range Rover. Great for country terrains, bit also for navigating the capital’s hilly slopes and narrow bends.

  321. Karen Harrison
    February 25, 2018 / 12:09 pm

    An Audi TT

  322. jade rice
    February 25, 2018 / 12:17 pm

    a fiat 500 in the creamy colour with the red deatiling on the outside and red leather seats id feel soo cool

  323. Helen Craigs
    February 25, 2018 / 12:18 pm

    I’d love to own a brand new Honda CRV to replace my old one as it’s been so reliable

  324. amanda greensmith
    February 25, 2018 / 12:25 pm

    A VW Beetle convertable

  325. emma kinsey
    February 25, 2018 / 12:27 pm

    love the new audi

  326. Anne Brookes
    February 25, 2018 / 12:31 pm

    i love the look of the new mini cooper

  327. Kate Green
    February 25, 2018 / 12:37 pm

    A bright pink vw beetle would be awesome

  328. Shaun Heathcote
    February 25, 2018 / 12:58 pm

    an old dodge charger fast back

  329. Hayley Todd
    February 25, 2018 / 1:13 pm

    My dream car is a white Range Rover Evoque!

  330. Katrina Adams
    February 25, 2018 / 1:15 pm

    Strange one but I would love to own and drive a Monster Truck!

  331. Miss Tracy Hanson
    February 25, 2018 / 1:36 pm

    Massive Bond fan so an Aston Martin DB10 would be my great car.

  332. Margaret Gallagher
    February 25, 2018 / 1:37 pm

    Lamborghini in my dreams

  333. kayleigh white
    February 25, 2018 / 1:37 pm

    A pearl white maserati!

  334. Fran Egleton
    February 25, 2018 / 1:39 pm

    Audi r8 is my dream car

  335. George Wright
    February 25, 2018 / 1:41 pm

    A car that doesn’t get stuck in traffic, so probably one that can fly! 😉

  336. Tammy Neal
    February 25, 2018 / 1:43 pm

    Range rover x

  337. Dawn F
    February 25, 2018 / 2:04 pm

    My husband will hate me for saying this, as he is a car fan but I just love a simple PT Cruiser 😀

  338. Maria Hackett
    February 25, 2018 / 3:14 pm

    I love 4x4s 🙂 Range Rover is my fav!

  339. louise lumsden
    February 25, 2018 / 3:18 pm

    I’d like to tun back time and bring back the ford cortina mk 3 model, beautiful cars and reliable too

  340. Caroline Blaza
    February 25, 2018 / 3:20 pm

    Mine would be a black Range Rover. x

  341. erica field
    February 25, 2018 / 3:22 pm

    One without crumbs in it! (I’m not setting the bar high but I still don’t seem able to reach it with three kids)

  342. Melanie
    February 25, 2018 / 3:30 pm

    I would absolutely love a Range Rover – although not particularly practical for living in London!

  343. Sandra Jo Siddall
    February 25, 2018 / 3:45 pm

    Ford Mustang GT

  344. laura stewart
    February 25, 2018 / 4:13 pm

    would love a new vw golf x

  345. sarah leaning
    February 25, 2018 / 4:18 pm

    Audi R8

  346. Victoria B
    February 25, 2018 / 4:54 pm

    A McLaren Senna would be very nice!

  347. Michelle Stokes
    February 25, 2018 / 5:04 pm

    Has to be an Audi TT

  348. Chantel L
    February 25, 2018 / 5:09 pm

    I always wanted a Lotus Elise when I was younger 🙂

  349. Rennene Hartland
    February 25, 2018 / 5:13 pm

    Range Rover Evoque

  350. Helen Swales
    February 25, 2018 / 5:20 pm

    A Lexus F Sport is my dream car #ICanButDream

  351. Michelle Wild
    February 25, 2018 / 5:44 pm

    Lamborghini of some sort.

  352. Jacqueline Roberts
    February 25, 2018 / 5:47 pm

    A dream car for me is a car that pops out on its own to pick my teenagers up at the most incontinent times

  353. Chris Fletcher
    February 25, 2018 / 5:47 pm

    I’d love a classic porsche

  354. CAROL PATRICK
    February 25, 2018 / 5:47 pm

    The Aston Martin DB5 – from the 007 Bond Movies. It’s just wishful thinking – but a girl can dream, esapecially if Pierce Brosnan is in the driving seat!

  355. Eliz Suffolk
    February 25, 2018 / 5:48 pm

    Quite simply an Audi A1 – would love one! X

  356. Tiffeny Brown
    February 25, 2018 / 5:49 pm

    My dream car would definitely have to be a range rover- don’t mind which model! 🙂

  357. Lisette A. Davidson
    February 25, 2018 / 6:19 pm

    My dream car would have to be a tonka toy as I can’t drive, but could have fabulous fun, minus the road rage, with one of those!

  358. Lynne OConnor
    February 25, 2018 / 6:22 pm

    I don’t drive but love seeing Maseratis on the road

  359. Sarah Holder
    February 25, 2018 / 6:35 pm

    Would love a Mini!!

  360. Adrian Bold
    February 25, 2018 / 6:42 pm

    Lamborghini, Murcielago LP640

  361. Sam Parkes
    February 25, 2018 / 6:50 pm

    A BMW would be nice

  362. February 25, 2018 / 7:05 pm

    A real dream would be an Aston Martin DB7 or DB9

  363. Karen Brady
    February 25, 2018 / 7:46 pm

    Kia sportage

  364. Kat Allinson
    February 25, 2018 / 8:14 pm

    A Lamborghini Countash

  365. Sue Bebbington
    February 25, 2018 / 8:17 pm

    Mercedes sports car in red

  366. Gina M
    February 25, 2018 / 8:18 pm

    A black Range Rover or a vintage green VW beetle

  367. Laura Findlay
    February 25, 2018 / 9:03 pm

    Red Ferrari x

  368. Helen Reed
    February 25, 2018 / 9:16 pm

    A campervan!! 🙂

  369. Emma Gough
    February 25, 2018 / 9:29 pm

    astin martin DB9

  370. Harry Baker-Farmer
    February 25, 2018 / 9:30 pm

    The original Aston Martin DB9!

  371. C
    February 25, 2018 / 9:33 pm

    A McLaren P1

  372. Diana
    February 25, 2018 / 9:45 pm

    Lamborghini

  373. Sarah Wilson
    February 25, 2018 / 9:57 pm

    Maserati GranTurismo

  374. Rachel B
    February 25, 2018 / 10:05 pm

    a ferrari

  375. Katrina Ainsworth
    February 25, 2018 / 10:39 pm

    Gt8 6

  376. Natalie Crossan
    February 25, 2018 / 10:40 pm

    A mini beetle xxx

  377. Emma Whittaker
    February 25, 2018 / 10:41 pm

    BMW Z4

  378. joanne cox
    February 25, 2018 / 11:04 pm

    Land Rover!

  379. February 25, 2018 / 11:19 pm

    I’m not greedy, one that got me all the way there and more than halfway home would do me at the moment!

  380. Scott Fallon
    February 25, 2018 / 11:47 pm

    Aston Martin DB5 is my dream car

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *