Chad Valley Play Panel – Chad Valley Airport Playset Review | Win a £75 Argos Gift Card

Chad Valley Play Panel – Chad Valley Airport Playset Review | Win a £75 Argos Gift Card

Evening all! I am so excited that Freddie and Sasha have once more been invited to be part of the Chad Valley Play Panel again over the next year, and they’re looking forward to road testing a few more toys so readers can find out what they’re really like. I said before that I grew up with Chad Valley toys (I adored my play Post Office), and Freddie and Sasha are so lucky that they’re getting to experience once more what this household name of a toy brand have to offer. 

Chad Valley toys are available exclusively at Argos, and with that in mind and because Christmas is coming, I’m giving you the chance to win a £75 voucher to spend there at the end of this post- hurrah!

First up though, my eldest two are going to show you the Chad Valley Airport Playset that they were sent the other week and have been playing with it ever since. It helps that Freddie is airplane mad so this was VERY welcome by him, but also S has actually really enjoyed playing with it sometimes independently of him which has been lovely to see- it’s definitely not just a ‘boys’ toy as I suspect some people may think but it couldn’t be further from the truth. 

I decided to put the airport together when the kids were at school and the baby was napping. On getting everything out of the box, I admit all the pieces looked a little daunting and I wasn’t hopeful that I would complete set up before Arlo woke up, but thankfully everything was straight forward. The instructions are a clear step-by-step guide and I was also guided by the picture on the box. I timed myself setting it up, and it took just under an hour, including putting stickers on carefully. 

I was really impressed with the level of detail that has gone into this playset, and you can see examples of this in the photos below:

When the children came home on the Friday after school they were delighted! 

I watched them play with it for ages, and asked them what they liked the most about it.

Freddie said that he liked the lift for cars and the car parking spaces as it made it feel like a real airport. 

Sasha loved the baggage conveyor belt and the mini suitcases that went with it. 

The set was nice and sturdy, sturdier than it looks in fact, and once you’ve set it up once it’s very easy to take down and store away until the next time it’s played with. If I had one criticism it would be that it would perhaps be nice if it came with more than one plane, but luckily Freddie has a decent toy plane collection that could be used with it if desired! 

At currently £32.99 (was £49.99) it would make a fabulous Christmas present for a plane-mad boy or girl!

To be in with a chance of winning a £75 Argos gift card so you too could shop for your own airport or other Chad Valley Toys, please fill in the Rafflecopter widget below using as many options as you’d like. I have another giveaway for an Argos gift card coming in December, so watch this space!

Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The terms and conditions:

You must be a UK resident to be eligible for this competition. The prize is a £75 Argos Gift Card, no cash alternatives to the stated prize will be offered; Entrants must be 18 years and over. Competition ends midnight on Sunday 26th November 2017. Winners will be notified within 5 working days.

Find more great giveaways at Super Lucky Di and The Prize Finder.

*We were sent the Chad Valley Airport for the purposes of this review and as part of the Chad Valley Play Panel- all thoughts and opinions our own. 

331 Comments

  1. Alica
    October 22, 2017 / 9:36 pm

    I have never been in a plane so I have no idea! lol

  2. iain maciver
    October 22, 2017 / 9:46 pm

    have not flown anywhere so far ,

  3. Bev
    October 22, 2017 / 10:09 pm

    Somewhere warm!

  4. Fiona Paley
    October 22, 2017 / 10:17 pm

    Definately Barbados.

  5. fiona waterworth
    October 22, 2017 / 10:20 pm

    never flown anywhere but would love to fly to Norway to see the northern lights

  6. Mary Heald
    October 22, 2017 / 10:52 pm

    Has to be Cambodia

  7. Rachel Craig
    October 22, 2017 / 11:02 pm

    London, as love to visit / meet up with friends I have that live in London.

  8. A S,Edinburgh
    October 22, 2017 / 11:12 pm

    The USA and Australia. It’s exciting wherever, though!

  9. Tracy Nixon
    October 23, 2017 / 2:35 am

    Portugal x

  10. Romilly Snowden
    October 23, 2017 / 7:32 am

    My favourite destination to fly to is Italy!

  11. Abigail Cullen
    October 23, 2017 / 9:33 am

    Florida

  12. Stevie
    October 23, 2017 / 10:08 am

    I would like to fly up to Scotland for a random adventure. I’ve only flown to Greece and Spain but it was exciting.

  13. S Edwards
    October 23, 2017 / 11:02 am

    any where as of yet i still haven’t flown

  14. jo liddement
    October 23, 2017 / 11:12 am

    I haven’t flown as an adult but did go to the Channel Islands by plane when i was a child.

  15. Sheena Batey
    October 23, 2017 / 11:19 am

    I love Italy so that would be my choice.

  16. Ms Suan Watts
    October 23, 2017 / 11:28 am

    Venice

  17. Jade Hewlett
    October 23, 2017 / 11:32 am

    My favourite destination to fly to is Manchester. I like that it has a great city vibe and is so different from where I come from but yet so close.

  18. Amy Fidler
    October 23, 2017 / 1:54 pm

    Portugal-not too far and you know it’s gonna be a great hols xx

  19. Ritchie
    October 23, 2017 / 2:06 pm

    Lisbon.

  20. October 23, 2017 / 2:57 pm

    I have never been on a plane but I would love to fly to America one day x

  21. Helen Hodgson
    October 23, 2017 / 3:00 pm

    I love flying to Florida USA

  22. Nikki Hayes
    October 23, 2017 / 3:19 pm

    No idea, sorry, we only holiday in the UK due to my husband’s ill health :o)

  23. pete c
    October 23, 2017 / 3:39 pm

    got to be Australia

  24. Louise Brown
    October 23, 2017 / 5:00 pm

    I was blown away over Los Angeles, California. It was beautiful. I’m a huge night sky and lights fan! It’s an incredible sight as all the streets are in a huge grid. So neat and tidy for miles upon miles.

  25. Sue McCarthy
    October 23, 2017 / 5:39 pm

    Trinidad to go bird watching

  26. joanne Darnell
    October 23, 2017 / 6:35 pm

    usa

  27. laura stewart
    October 23, 2017 / 6:42 pm

    florida would love to take my daughter x

  28. Emma Whitworth
    October 23, 2017 / 6:53 pm

    Never been on a plane my dream destination is Australia!

  29. Michelle Smith
    October 23, 2017 / 7:21 pm

    I love greece

  30. Lucy B
    October 23, 2017 / 7:21 pm

    Florida

  31. Maggie Mcgovern
    October 23, 2017 / 8:02 pm

    Italy such a smooth flight

  32. laura banks
    October 23, 2017 / 8:20 pm

    the usa

  33. Alix Smith
    October 23, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    The Maldives – so much fun with the sea plane!

  34. Andrea Fletcher
    October 23, 2017 / 8:40 pm

    Haven’t flown for a long time but would like to go to Jersey.

  35. claire woods
    October 23, 2017 / 8:55 pm

    Paris

  36. ann clements
    October 23, 2017 / 9:55 pm

    New York

  37. Kevin Honey
    October 23, 2017 / 9:56 pm

    I like Sydney

  38. Char Keddy
    October 23, 2017 / 10:12 pm

    I love New York xx

  39. Ree
    October 24, 2017 / 6:31 am

    The Caribbean.

    • Dean Boyle
      November 26, 2017 / 10:58 am

      The carrabien

  40. Sheila Reeves
    October 24, 2017 / 7:57 am

    I love flying to Cyprus, I’vew had some fantastic holidays with family there

  41. Kellie Steed
    October 24, 2017 / 8:07 am

    I love planes, so anywhere outside of this country would be fine with me! I think my favourite place is Florida though as I’ve been there the most. Can’t wait to take my son as I’ve never been with kids before. By the way, your youtube link doesn’t work so I couldn’t sign up. Will try to find you another way…

  42. William Gould
    October 24, 2017 / 9:14 am

    San Francisco is our favourite place, but it’s a ten or eleven hour flight! We go more regularly on the 45 minute flight to Amsterdam, especially as Schiphol Airport has so many shops, it keeps my wife busy for hours!

  43. cheryl price
    October 24, 2017 / 9:35 am

    I got married in Las Vegas with all my family around me so because of memories I have there that is my favorite destination

  44. Charlotte
    October 24, 2017 / 10:19 am

    i love going to the canary islands, i love how different the landscape is

  45. Rebecca Smith
    October 24, 2017 / 10:55 am

    I’ve only ever flown once to Tenerife but I absolutely loved it xx

  46. Lorna Ledger
    October 24, 2017 / 11:08 am

    If I could Hawaii! But usually South of France

  47. Sarah
    October 24, 2017 / 12:40 pm

    NYC – because, well, NYC. Or Kampala, into Entebbe right next to Lake Victoria is pretty amazing.

  48. Judy Kennedy
    October 24, 2017 / 2:47 pm

    Greek island, any Greek Island

  49. Tracy Hanley
    October 24, 2017 / 6:09 pm

    Tenerife , you land right next to the sea

  50. Heather Brannan
    October 24, 2017 / 8:01 pm

    Egypt and i hope that flights can fly there from the uk again soon

  51. Hannah Wallington
    October 24, 2017 / 8:34 pm

    I would love to fly anywhere!

  52. Iona Cornish
    October 24, 2017 / 9:33 pm

    My favourite place I’ve flown to was Antigua for my brother’s wedding

  53. Angie McDonald
    October 25, 2017 / 1:33 am

    My favourite ever destination has to be Greece!

  54. Hannah Scudder
    October 25, 2017 / 10:38 am

    Ireland to visit family

  55. Lyndsey Cooksey
    October 25, 2017 / 8:28 pm

    I’d love to go to Greece where they filmed Shirley valentine lol. I want to sit on the edge of the water with a table, canteen of wine and sit and enjoy watching the sun go down

  56. sarah rowland
    October 26, 2017 / 12:40 am

    egypt

  57. maria
    October 26, 2017 / 3:07 am

    corfu greece

  58. Ray Becker
    October 26, 2017 / 12:22 pm

    Sorrento Italy

  59. Maggie Drummond
    October 26, 2017 / 1:13 pm

    I’m not a great flyer but when we went to Venice it was definitely worth the flight 😀

  60. Emma
    October 26, 2017 / 2:18 pm

    America

  61. clair downham
    October 26, 2017 / 5:45 pm

    bahamas

  62. Linzi McQuillan
    October 26, 2017 / 9:31 pm

    Don’t know Ive booked my first time abroad for next June thing my daughter to malloca

  63. LYNN HEATH
    October 27, 2017 / 8:42 am

    We love going to New York!

  64. DAWN WINSKILL
    October 27, 2017 / 12:30 pm

    JFK AIRPORT in New York

  65. Judith Allen
    October 27, 2017 / 10:54 pm

    Only been on a plane once, to Copenhagen, a lovely city.

  66. janine atkin
    October 28, 2017 / 8:37 am

    i dont really like to fly

  67. Ruth Harwood
    October 28, 2017 / 10:15 am

    I loved flying to Marrakech – was so looking forward to seeing a different culture and way of life!

  68. Maria Blythin
    October 28, 2017 / 3:29 pm

    greece x

  69. G Keegan
    October 28, 2017 / 5:35 pm

    Spain would be nice but we haven’t flown anywhere since our honeymoon!

  70. Carole Nott
    October 28, 2017 / 7:25 pm

    Anywhere interesting with lots of warm weather

  71. October 28, 2017 / 9:14 pm

    My favourite place to fly to is New York, just love the vibrancy and unlimited options of things to see and do

  72. Sandra Bald
    October 28, 2017 / 10:25 pm

    Has to be South Africa

  73. JULES Eley
    October 28, 2017 / 10:28 pm

    Ibiza

  74. Kelly Hirst
    October 28, 2017 / 11:34 pm

    My favourite destination to fly to is Greece – I love all of the Greek islands

  75. cheryl hadfield
    October 28, 2017 / 11:43 pm

    La pineda, Catalonia

  76. holly harmsworth
    October 29, 2017 / 1:01 am

    So far the Dominican republic. It was amazing 🙂

  77. A.E. ADKINS
    October 29, 2017 / 8:17 am

    Venice, when we fly over the lagoon, it’s like coming home. Love flying anywhere though.

  78. Tracey Tibbs
    October 29, 2017 / 11:57 am

    New York

  79. Katherine Cakebread
    October 29, 2017 / 11:59 am

    love going to spain

  80. Alison Joyce
    October 29, 2017 / 12:00 pm

    Palma Majorca, we’ve had the best family holidays there

  81. Katie Bishop
    October 29, 2017 / 12:20 pm

    Menorca

  82. Lorraine Stone
    October 29, 2017 / 12:22 pm

    Florida.

  83. Helen B
    October 29, 2017 / 1:29 pm

    The Caribbean every time 🙂

  84. Rob Griffiths
    October 29, 2017 / 1:31 pm

    Has to be New York – love it there

  85. Fiona King
    October 29, 2017 / 1:37 pm

    Australia

  86. Tracey Ryder
    October 29, 2017 / 1:39 pm

    love to fly to Orlando Florida

  87. amy bondoc
    October 29, 2017 / 1:53 pm

    love to fly to greece 🙂

  88. stuart hargreaves
    October 29, 2017 / 1:56 pm

    Las Vegas – best airport to get through customs

  89. Barbara Webster
    October 29, 2017 / 2:00 pm

    My favourite destination to fly to is Paphos in Cypus. A beautiful place to visit.

  90. Sophie Foulds
    October 29, 2017 / 2:17 pm

    I love flying to Spain! Short and sweet!

  91. Ren Taylor
    October 29, 2017 / 2:22 pm

    Poland Warsaw to visit my family

  92. Deana Dmonte
    October 29, 2017 / 2:23 pm

    Thailand, Chang Mei.

  93. Paul Wilson
    October 29, 2017 / 2:28 pm

    Singapore

  94. Marc H
    October 29, 2017 / 2:30 pm

    Canada, beautiful country. I don’t fly anymore however, developed a fear of it.

  95. Amelia Kennedy
    October 29, 2017 / 2:45 pm

    Spain – not too far!

  96. Chris Holt
    October 29, 2017 / 3:10 pm

    Tokyo

  97. Justine Hughes
    October 29, 2017 / 3:35 pm

    New York city.

  98. Laura Jeffs
    October 29, 2017 / 3:47 pm

    Well it has to be Denmark!

  99. Rishona Taylor
    October 29, 2017 / 3:53 pm

    my fave destination to fly to would be Florida- for Disney of course 😀

  100. Jade Weeden
    October 29, 2017 / 4:16 pm

    Last flight was to California which was tad long at 10 hours!

  101. Linda Ford
    October 29, 2017 / 4:25 pm

    I’ve only ever flown to Paris and benidorm benidorm was so much nicer, Paris airport was full of armed police!

  102. Soph H
    October 29, 2017 / 5:51 pm

    Australia!!!!

  103. October 29, 2017 / 6:17 pm

    I love fuertuventura beautiful island.

  104. EMMA WALTERS
    October 29, 2017 / 6:22 pm

    orlando would be amazing

  105. Ruth Bugg
    October 29, 2017 / 7:00 pm

    Faro, Portugal the only place I’ve been with my son for a holiday on Algarve, he loves it.

  106. Sidrah Ahmed
    October 29, 2017 / 7:55 pm

    I love to go to dubai with my family

  107. Solange
    October 29, 2017 / 8:03 pm

    LA. It’s a 12 hour flight which sounds like a nightmare to most but I absolutely love the in-flight entertainment and all the meals and drinks. Bonus if you can afford first class.

  108. Stephanie Coals
    October 29, 2017 / 8:26 pm

    Absolutely love going to Turkey

  109. rebecca h
    October 29, 2017 / 8:30 pm

    Florida! I know it’s a long flight but a good chance to catch up with a book and nap!

  110. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    October 29, 2017 / 8:42 pm

    Fuerteventura. We net some of our BEST friends on our holidays here. The kids love it, really relaxed and fun place to visit! x

  111. CAROLYN HEYWORTH
    October 29, 2017 / 8:48 pm

    AMSTERDAM WOULD BE NICE, NEVER BEEN

  112. Lorraine Rivers
    October 29, 2017 / 9:05 pm

    St LUcia

  113. sian hallewell
    October 29, 2017 / 9:07 pm

    I’ve only flown a few times, I did love the dominican republic when I went there a few years ago.

  114. Jemma Dwyer
    October 29, 2017 / 9:13 pm

    Mine is rome 🙂

  115. KEV C
    October 29, 2017 / 9:27 pm

    Spain 🙂

  116. Sanam Ali
    October 29, 2017 / 10:06 pm

    Turkey is my favourite

  117. Helen Stratton
    October 29, 2017 / 10:59 pm

    Edinburgh.

  118. Anthony Harrington
    October 29, 2017 / 11:11 pm

    I no longer fly but I will say a short flight John Lennon Airport Liverpool

  119. Carol Thomas
    October 29, 2017 / 11:18 pm

    Kefelonia, Greek Islands (where we go every June and have for 11 years)

  120. Debbie Bird
    October 30, 2017 / 2:05 am

    America only been once but would love to go lots more,so much to see

  121. Jacqui Graham
    October 30, 2017 / 10:41 am

    Barcelona

  122. Bob Clark
    October 30, 2017 / 11:16 am

    dUSSELDORF

  123. Lisa Parker
    October 30, 2017 / 11:31 am

    New York x

  124. Amy Collins
    October 30, 2017 / 12:27 pm

    Miami as thats where my best friends live

  125. Keshia Esgate
    October 30, 2017 / 3:07 pm

    Sardinia <3 xx

  126. Alana Walker
    October 30, 2017 / 3:58 pm

    Madrid, my favourite city in the world!

  127. Pauline Hill
    October 30, 2017 / 5:44 pm

    Barbados.

  128. Laura Milton
    October 30, 2017 / 6:15 pm

    Iceland – the views were amazing even from the sky!

  129. Sarah Mackay
    October 30, 2017 / 6:27 pm

    Would have to be ORKNEY

  130. Helen Tovell
    October 31, 2017 / 9:43 am

    Barbados for me where I got married

  131. Edward Guerreiro
    October 31, 2017 / 1:27 pm

    Without hesitation I can say its the Algarve in Portugal. I have been going there ever since I was a child, and love it.

  132. Julie Howarth
    October 31, 2017 / 3:39 pm

    The Algarve absolutely love it…been there about ten times now!

  133. Mary Davis
    October 31, 2017 / 6:46 pm

    I’ve been to Austria and America and my next goal is Italy!!!

  134. Mary Davis
    October 31, 2017 / 6:48 pm

    Becky, I couldn’t find you on instagram – when I put in @BeckyFreeman it brought up loads of options but none of them seemed like yours. What should I do?

    • Becky
      Author
      October 31, 2017 / 8:02 pm

      Hi Mary, my IG handle is @becky_freeman_ let me know if you still have trouble finding it! Good luck

  135. Mary Davis
    October 31, 2017 / 6:48 pm

    (My sister’s name is Becky btw. :D)

  136. Kara W
    October 31, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    I love going to Italy. Not too long a flight as I hate flying and of course such a beautiful country.

  137. ashleigh allan
    October 31, 2017 / 10:05 pm

    America!

  138. Heather Hibbert
    October 31, 2017 / 10:57 pm

    I’ve not flown to anywhere yet! 🙁

  139. Rich Tyler
    November 1, 2017 / 2:17 am

    I love St Lucia, paradise!

  140. Chrissy Harris
    November 1, 2017 / 10:30 am

    I love flying to America as the flight isn’t too long if you to east coast but it’s long enough to enjoy a meal and some movies

  141. Helen Rodwell
    November 1, 2017 / 11:39 am

    I don’t fly much at all, but I’d love to fly somewhere warm, probably to the Greek Isles.

  142. Tess D
    November 1, 2017 / 12:35 pm

    Spain – short flight x

  143. Jayne Townson
    November 1, 2017 / 2:55 pm

    Canada would be nice. Thanks for the lovely giveaway, I think chad valley toys are great for children, as they are nice and bright and well made.

  144. Jo
    November 1, 2017 / 6:58 pm

    Not been on a plane since I was a child but would love to fly back to Florida

  145. Sally Collingwood
    November 2, 2017 / 7:59 am

    Paris is the best!

  146. SHIRLEY EVANS
    November 2, 2017 / 9:55 pm

    love the Greek Islands

  147. claire griffiths
    November 3, 2017 / 2:36 am

    i have never flown anywhere but hope to do so one day really want to go to america new york or paris

  148. Kerry Taylor
    November 3, 2017 / 5:08 am

    Anywhere hot with a beach. Our little one is 2, and we haven’t braved taking him on a plane yet. Maybe next year…

  149. Janet Birkin
    November 3, 2017 / 3:38 pm

    Spain – it’s not too far away

  150. Gary Topley
    November 3, 2017 / 9:07 pm

    South Africa, thankyou for the competition x

  151. Mel B
    November 5, 2017 / 12:02 pm

    Exeter airport… then I know I’m 30 mins from home

  152. Andrea Upton
    November 5, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    I haven’t flown for years, but used to work and live in Hong Kong, would love to go back

  153. Kelly Hemmings
    November 5, 2017 / 9:00 pm

    The Bahamas…. we can dream : )

  154. Emma Walton
    November 6, 2017 / 3:10 pm

    My husband and I are massive fans of the Canary Islands, especially Fuerteventura and the flight is just about bearable at 4 hours.

  155. Emma Gibson
    November 6, 2017 / 9:20 pm

    No where, I hate flying!

  156. Sadiyya Maryam
    November 7, 2017 / 7:07 am

    Malaysia for sure. Lots to do and see and friendly locals and great food and weather. We have been lucky to have been able to visit twice and it’s somewhere we would like to take our daughter’s but the 14 hour flight puts us off?!

  157. sarah brokenshire
    November 7, 2017 / 3:43 pm

    Spain – nice and quick aha! x

  158. lorraine kirk
    November 10, 2017 / 10:29 am

    West Florida

  159. Kayleigh Watkins
    November 10, 2017 / 4:02 pm

    I have never been on a plane but would absolutely love to visit Italy xXx

  160. Becky Duffy
    November 11, 2017 / 4:53 pm

    Portugal is my favourite destination, must go again soon 🙂

  161. Lindsey Stuart
    November 11, 2017 / 6:49 pm

    Lapland it is truly magical and beautiful.

  162. Frances Sunshine Hopkins
    November 11, 2017 / 8:43 pm

    Anywhere where there’s lots of adventure and nice warm sun

  163. purpleshoes
    November 12, 2017 / 10:57 am

    America

  164. Katie Robertson
    November 12, 2017 / 9:08 pm

    Ibiza

  165. Victoria Prince
    November 13, 2017 / 12:37 pm

    My favourite destination to fly to is Amsterdam 🙂

  166. Misty
    November 14, 2017 / 2:35 am

    barcelona!

  167. Danica Clarke
    November 14, 2017 / 4:25 am

    My favourite destination is Antigua 🙂

  168. EJ Dunn
    November 14, 2017 / 8:05 pm

    Tahiti

  169. Kelly Cooper
    November 15, 2017 / 5:15 pm

    I don’t fly much but have flown to Greece. Which was really nice.

  170. lesley renshaw
    November 16, 2017 / 9:00 am

    I love flying so the longer flight the better, providing I don’t have the little one with me in which case a short haul flight to Malaga to see our family is just enough 🙂

  171. Yolanda Davis
    November 16, 2017 / 5:55 pm

    I love flying to Turkey

  172. Sarah Mcknight
    November 16, 2017 / 8:33 pm

    Germany 🙂

  173. Lesley Bradley
    November 16, 2017 / 10:42 pm

    Bulgaria is my favourite holiday destination

  174. Kay Broomfield
    November 16, 2017 / 11:07 pm

    I love Barcelona.

  175. Mary Hill
    November 17, 2017 / 9:47 pm

    I’ve only ever flew to Paris disneyland with my son so it’s got to be there lol.

  176. gemma hendry
    November 18, 2017 / 10:08 pm

    the phillipines to visit my bro and his family

  177. Simon C
    November 19, 2017 / 5:44 pm

    We love going to Spain because we have family there. Always a special time.

  178. Sharon Saunders
    November 19, 2017 / 9:04 pm

    We haven’t flown anywhere for years but the last place we went was Faro in Portugal and that was amazing so I’ll vote there!

  179. Jane Loxton
    November 19, 2017 / 10:52 pm

    I’ve never flown but I would like to take my little boy to Disney world one day.

  180. hayley pemberton
    November 19, 2017 / 11:00 pm

    florida

  181. Michael Clarke
    November 20, 2017 / 12:08 pm

    Swindon 🙂

  182. Allan Wilson
    November 20, 2017 / 3:12 pm

    San Francisco

  183. ADEINNE TONNER
    November 20, 2017 / 5:19 pm

    For me it has to be Spain i love it!

  184. michelle o'neill
    November 20, 2017 / 6:04 pm

    Romania x we go every year to Transylvannia! beautiful country

  185. ceril Roberts
    November 20, 2017 / 11:03 pm

    I haven’t flown many places but I love Spain. Would love to go to Greece though.

  186. Helen w
    November 21, 2017 / 11:37 am

    We love to go to Majorca

  187. Kimberley Ryan
    November 21, 2017 / 12:26 pm

    Egypt, such a beautiful place

  188. Elinor Fisher
    November 21, 2017 / 1:38 pm

    Florida- to take family to Disneyworld and Universal!

  189. Terri Dudey
    November 21, 2017 / 2:51 pm

    We flew Tuscany this year so smooth xx

  190. Christine Caple
    November 22, 2017 / 11:52 am

    Spain because it’s no too far and it’s warm!

  191. James Travis
    November 22, 2017 / 1:50 pm

    Australia

  192. sheri Darby
    November 22, 2017 / 8:02 pm

    Rome – such a beautoful city

  193. Kev Cannon
    November 22, 2017 / 8:04 pm

    my favourite place to fly to is…. home from a business trip

  194. sarah austin
    November 22, 2017 / 10:00 pm

    Croatia

  195. Hazel Rea
    November 22, 2017 / 10:36 pm

    My favourite place to fly to would be the Seychelles if I had a free choice.

  196. sandy
    November 22, 2017 / 11:16 pm

    I quite fancy Berlin – never been there 🙂

  197. Claire Reeves
    November 23, 2017 / 8:25 am

    Never flown but would love to go to Iceland to see geysers, northern lights and swim in a hot pool!

  198. T Brailey
    November 23, 2017 / 8:49 am

    I love France – I have been a few times and love it each time.

  199. Jodie Hailstone
    November 23, 2017 / 10:24 am

    Dubai – so lovely

  200. Amanda Rose Smith
    November 23, 2017 / 10:48 am

    it would be south Africa has been my dream destination since was a child

  201. Sharon Marie Wormald
    November 23, 2017 / 4:36 pm

    Ive been on a plane 4 times and 2 of those 4 times something has gone wrong…from have the luggage rails falling on me to luggage being blown to pieces to flying back over the sea instead of over land lol….so i dont mind where to fly just so long as its safe ….always wanted to go to the Maldives

  202. Anthea Holloway
    November 23, 2017 / 5:35 pm

    I love flying to the USA – a whole new world to discover!

  203. nolene oneill
    November 24, 2017 / 1:25 am

    Turkey! where i met and married my husband

  204. alice lightning
    November 24, 2017 / 2:23 am

    never flown but if I did I would love to go Australia or new zealand

  205. Jason Tolliss
    November 24, 2017 / 5:13 am

    Love going to New Zealand

  206. kimberley grant
    November 24, 2017 / 6:01 am

    I would love to go to China

  207. Robert Price
    November 24, 2017 / 9:18 am

    Jersey

  208. Rachael
    November 24, 2017 / 11:23 am

    Italy. I have gone twice and both were fantastic holidays.

  209. Lauren Old
    November 24, 2017 / 12:29 pm

    London

  210. Clare Adams
    November 24, 2017 / 2:47 pm

    San Francisco

  211. francis lee
    November 24, 2017 / 4:10 pm

    I love flying to amsterdam

  212. Deirdre M
    November 24, 2017 / 4:29 pm

    My favourite place to fly to is ‘anywhere new’. I love the thrill of exploring new places! Of the places I have already been, South Africa was a clear winner – so many experiences in one country!

  213. JULIE WARD
    November 24, 2017 / 4:49 pm

    To Tenerife, its sunny nearly all year round

  214. Caroline Hunter
    November 24, 2017 / 5:42 pm

    I loved it when we flew to Las Vegas for my 50th birthday!

  215. Libby Noack
    November 24, 2017 / 6:53 pm

    We love fly to the Balearic Islands 🙂

  216. Jo Hutchings
    November 24, 2017 / 8:22 pm

    The USA is my favourite destination to fly to.

  217. Nancy Bradford
    November 24, 2017 / 10:36 pm

    Seattle. It is a pretty city to fly in to and it’s a 10 hour flight so lots of food and drinks and movies (I love to fly).

  218. Carolann Gaul
    November 25, 2017 / 12:23 am

    i havent been to many places,but id really like to go to france <3

  219. Julie Wilson
    November 25, 2017 / 6:22 am

    Flying over Australia watching the sunrise and landing in Sydney has to be my favourite flying memory.

  220. Sioni Barnes
    November 25, 2017 / 7:37 am

    My favourite destination to fly to is Lindos, Rhodes. It’s a little gem 💎 and we go there every year without fail x

  221. carol boffey
    November 25, 2017 / 8:41 am

    Rome is my favourite p;ace to fly

  222. Becky Ball
    November 25, 2017 / 10:58 am

    Has to be Disneyland Paris

  223. Stacey Jane Leigh
    November 25, 2017 / 11:47 am

    I’m nearly 30 and i’m yet to go on a plane! I’m determined to defeat my fear next year though and take the kids to Spain 🙂

  224. georgina sudron
    November 25, 2017 / 11:49 am

    Carribean peace and relaxation

  225. Emma Dormer
    November 25, 2017 / 11:55 am

    Crete

  226. Eve H Ogden
    November 25, 2017 / 12:22 pm

    Egypt

  227. Susan B
    November 25, 2017 / 1:49 pm

    Auckland New Zealand was home so is always my favourite destination.

  228. Rowena Watson
    November 25, 2017 / 2:18 pm

    The Algarve, Portugal

  229. kayleigh white
    November 25, 2017 / 3:05 pm

    Would have to be New York! Love flying over the ocean and seeing small land down beneath the wings of the plane.

  230. olivia Kirby
    November 25, 2017 / 4:24 pm

    The USA or Ireland

  231. Laura Cooper
    November 25, 2017 / 5:00 pm

    Jersey – it’s a family holiday favourite.

  232. Hayley Knight
    November 25, 2017 / 5:26 pm

    Crete – l went there many years ago, have always wanted to go back but somehow haven’t managed it yet!

  233. Laura Pritchard
    November 25, 2017 / 6:25 pm

    I loved New Orleans and Sydney!

  234. Charlotte Hoskins
    November 25, 2017 / 7:10 pm

    Portugal is good as not too far for the kids!

  235. charlaine cross
    November 25, 2017 / 8:11 pm

    Australia loved it staff wer so accomadating and friendly

  236. Chantel L
    November 25, 2017 / 8:47 pm

    Zante – the only place I’ve taken a plane to, it was lovely and sunny when we arrived though!

  237. Sam Parkes
    November 25, 2017 / 8:54 pm

    Somewhere hot in the Caribbean

  238. sarah h
    November 25, 2017 / 8:59 pm

    France

  239. Tee Simpson
    November 25, 2017 / 9:23 pm

    Florida

  240. Pete
    November 25, 2017 / 9:27 pm

    Love to fly to Cuba right now

  241. Maddy
    November 25, 2017 / 10:08 pm

    Lanzarote

  242. Heather Hawley
    November 25, 2017 / 10:29 pm

    Majorca

  243. Ali Duke
    November 25, 2017 / 10:35 pm

    I would love to go to America again

  244. Keith Hunt
    November 25, 2017 / 10:36 pm

    We go to Iceland each year.

  245. Kirsten Barthy
    November 25, 2017 / 10:44 pm

    Would love to fly to Mexico again

  246. Carolynn Woodland
    November 25, 2017 / 10:48 pm

    Thailand, we fly to Krabi next week. Really looking forward to it.

  247. paula cheadle
    November 25, 2017 / 10:50 pm

    love flying to Spain

  248. Adrian Bold
    November 25, 2017 / 11:32 pm

    Las Vegas

  249. Naomi Buchan
    November 25, 2017 / 11:36 pm

    I just love flying biut my favourite s far was Egypt

  250. Leanne Bell
    November 25, 2017 / 11:40 pm

    Barcelona so far, but I am desperate for a trip to New York x

  251. Kate Davies
    November 25, 2017 / 11:49 pm

    Florida

  252. Melanie
    November 25, 2017 / 11:58 pm

    Majorca. It’s like home from home for me there.

  253. Jennifer Baker
    November 26, 2017 / 1:07 am

    It has to be Florida! x x x

  254. Deborah Clarke
    November 26, 2017 / 1:23 am

    Well I’m sure the Seychelles would be very very nice .

  255. Natalie Thomason
    November 26, 2017 / 3:40 am

    Morocco

  256. Lesley Bain
    November 26, 2017 / 4:28 am

    West Coast US, especially Seattle x

  257. Carly Belsey
    November 26, 2017 / 4:51 am

    Spain as it’s a short journey and the kids would be able to cope with it!

  258. Tim Bain
    November 26, 2017 / 7:34 am

    Nice in the south of France

  259. Laura Lee
    November 26, 2017 / 7:47 am

    It has to be spain its warm feels like a holiday and the flight isnt long which is good as i hate flying

  260. Simone Griffin
    November 26, 2017 / 8:07 am

    I love Florida

  261. christine nicholson
    November 26, 2017 / 9:17 am

    Florida, we love disney

  262. Richard Eldred Hawes
    November 26, 2017 / 9:39 am

    I really enjoy flying into Capetown, the view of Table Mountain is lovely

  263. Heather Haigh
    November 26, 2017 / 9:40 am

    Haven’t flown for ages but I like the Canaries.

  264. Hayley Cunningham
    November 26, 2017 / 9:45 am

    Not a great flier. So if I do fly it’s gotta be worthwhile. I love America xxx

  265. Chris Hobbs
    November 26, 2017 / 9:57 am

    Prague is beautiful.

  266. A.E. Adkins
    November 26, 2017 / 10:03 am

    Venice, love flying over the lagoon confirms we are there!

  267. Derek Wilson
    November 26, 2017 / 10:30 am

    Croatia – one of the most beautiful countries I’ve ever visited.

  268. Paul Ballantine
    November 26, 2017 / 11:01 am

    Majorca is my favourite destination to fly to

  269. Clare Hubbard
    November 26, 2017 / 11:05 am

    Switzerland, so much to do and such good memories

  270. Jacqueline Roberts
    November 26, 2017 / 11:23 am

    Love to go to Turkey such a welcoming country

  271. Melissa Lee
    November 26, 2017 / 12:07 pm

    I’ve been to New York a couple of times and it’s always really exciting to be flying there

  272. Tricia cowell
    November 26, 2017 / 12:12 pm

    Athens. I have friends there and it is wonderful to visit them, see the sites and eat delicious food .

  273. Ms Stacey Caine
    November 26, 2017 / 12:17 pm

    My favourite destination to fly to is Cyprus. Mainly because my grandparents live there, and we love to go and visit them, plus Cyprus is beautiful. 😊

  274. paul jackson
    November 26, 2017 / 12:59 pm

    Florida

  275. Hayley F
    November 26, 2017 / 1:04 pm

    I’ve only been on a plane once and that was to japan. Would love to go back x

  276. clare tate
    November 26, 2017 / 1:05 pm

    i flew to american when i was 18 and loved i. went to florida, alabama and georgia

  277. sharon stanley
    November 26, 2017 / 1:52 pm

    I’ve unfortunatley not been able to fly due to health complications however I would love to visit jamaica one day as half of my family are from there and there are many I have never been able to meet.

  278. Jessica Barber
    November 26, 2017 / 1:58 pm

    I love flying to Gibraltar – see the rock looming is so exciting!

  279. Herbert Appleby
    November 26, 2017 / 2:17 pm

    Ibiza the party island

  280. Patricia Avery
    November 26, 2017 / 2:24 pm

    Too frightened to fly anywhere. Car or ferry for me! 🙂

  281. becci cleary
    November 26, 2017 / 2:30 pm

    I have never actually been on a plane – neither has my partner or our children. We have pledged as our 1st New Years Resolution to book a Hol for 2019….I want Florida (Disneyworld)- my partner thinks we should start off small….pfft!!!

  282. sara owen
    November 26, 2017 / 3:34 pm

    I would love to fly to Bahamas its somewhere i have always wabted to go

  283. Julie-Anne
    November 26, 2017 / 3:35 pm

    I love flying to the USA. Not flown for a few years but absolutely love it.

  284. samantha Buntain
    November 26, 2017 / 3:37 pm

    Tenerife it’s short and sweet x

  285. Teresa sheldon
    November 26, 2017 / 3:46 pm

    Flew to South Afric once with SA airways and it was the best flight i ever had comfy seats good food and excellent staff,

  286. Pauline Dring
    November 26, 2017 / 4:36 pm

    Inverness, Scotland, because it’s such a long drive in the car.

  287. Sara Goodman
    November 26, 2017 / 4:54 pm

    Nice in the South of France… omg obsessed!!!
    Thanks for a super giveaway x

  288. Victoria Thurgood
    November 26, 2017 / 5:03 pm

    Austria is beautiful landing and seeing the mountains

  289. Nicola Dow
    November 26, 2017 / 5:11 pm

    I don’t really like fling but I do love to visit the Greek Islands.

  290. Rebecca Mercer
    November 26, 2017 / 5:13 pm

    I love flying to Cyprus it’s my favourite place in the world

  291. Matthew Warman
    November 26, 2017 / 5:20 pm

    Spain because it’s a short flight!

  292. Fiona Johnstone
    November 26, 2017 / 5:23 pm

    Corfu is my favourite destination.

  293. Allan Fullarton
    November 26, 2017 / 5:28 pm

    Tenerife.

  294. Linda Curtis
    November 26, 2017 / 5:30 pm

    California

  295. Lynn Neal
    November 26, 2017 / 5:35 pm

    Majorca

  296. helen white
    November 26, 2017 / 6:18 pm

    My favorite place to fly is anywhere in Spain! 🙂 xx

  297. Chantelle Hazelden
    November 26, 2017 / 6:25 pm

    My favourite destination to fly to is Ibiza

  298. Jacqueline O'Connor
    November 26, 2017 / 6:36 pm

    New York 🙂

  299. tammi nutting
    November 26, 2017 / 6:39 pm

    spain as its a short flight to get lots of sun

  300. Sarah Addey
    November 26, 2017 / 6:55 pm

    Ibiza

  301. Diane Carey
    November 26, 2017 / 7:05 pm

    Austria. It is so stunning

  302. Paula T
    November 26, 2017 / 7:09 pm

    I adore aeroplanes <3 I love Majorca xx

  303. Melanie Pennie
    November 26, 2017 / 7:20 pm

    New York!!! Just love this lively, spirited city 🙂

  304. Hayley West
    November 26, 2017 / 7:22 pm

    I am petrified of flying but for some reason settle a lot better on long haul flights, think it’s because there are plenty of things to “do”like films etc.I have flown to Mexico before and I actually enjoyed that flight as we flew above a tropical storm and watching the sky light up all different colours was amazing.

  305. Amanda Botterill
    November 26, 2017 / 8:06 pm

    i flew to Texas once, it was a great flight and an amazing place

  306. Magda Jasinska
    November 26, 2017 / 8:12 pm

    I have been on a proper holiday for the dirat time this year. We went to Spain, Costa Brava. We loved it and we want to go back next year 🙂

  307. Harry Baker-Farmer
    November 26, 2017 / 8:19 pm

    Iceland to see the northern lights

  308. Sue Price
    November 26, 2017 / 8:39 pm

    Ireland! It’s just the right amount of time on a plane & love the culture 😊

  309. Beverley Whitby
    November 26, 2017 / 8:41 pm

    Ive only been on a plane once so it would be to the canary islands although Ive always wanted to fly to New Zealand 🙂

  310. caroline tokes
    November 26, 2017 / 8:47 pm

    Has to be Canada I would love to go back soon

  311. Pam Francis Gregory
    November 26, 2017 / 8:54 pm

    Love Canada

  312. Maria Hackett
    November 26, 2017 / 8:57 pm

    Sri Lanka

  313. Laura Findlay
    November 26, 2017 / 9:11 pm

    Spain…sun, sea & family time. Perfect! x

  314. Claire w
    November 26, 2017 / 9:11 pm

    Florida 🙂

  315. Lia Burns
    November 26, 2017 / 9:14 pm

    For me it has to be Malta. It’s teuly stunning there and my kids love it too

  316. Fiona jk42
    November 26, 2017 / 9:22 pm

    I love anywhere warm and sunny! Preferably with some cultural sights as I’m not fond of lazing on a beach. My husband is originally from India and I always love going there, so much to see and so varied depending on which region you are in.

  317. Natalie Crossan
    November 26, 2017 / 10:01 pm

    Hawaii 🙂 🙂 xxxx

  318. kayleigh dudley
    November 26, 2017 / 10:06 pm

    New York i visited in 2006 i long to return

  319. Livlee
    November 26, 2017 / 10:14 pm

    Amsterdam 🙂

  320. Tammy Neal
    November 26, 2017 / 10:18 pm

    Haven’t been on a plane yet xx

  321. Catherine Booker
    November 26, 2017 / 10:24 pm

    I love flying to Tobago – such a beautiful view as you’re landing 🙂

  322. CAROL PATRICK
    November 26, 2017 / 10:57 pm

    Florida, USA- the Sunshine State, but not in the hurricane season which is usually late summer/early autumn.

  323. Scott Fallon
    November 26, 2017 / 10:59 pm

    I’d love to go to Japan

  324. Lynne O'Connor
    November 26, 2017 / 11:10 pm

    Italy, so many beautiful cities

  325. Elanor Rice
    November 26, 2017 / 11:25 pm

    Prague so far but I would love to fly to New York 🙂

  326. November 26, 2017 / 11:39 pm

    Majorca! it’s not too far to travel with two little ones and it’s a beautiful island x

  327. Angela Paull
    November 26, 2017 / 11:42 pm

    Paris, it’s quick and easy but a lifetime away

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *