Chad Valley Play Panel – Lily Interactive Doll Review| Win a £75 Argos Gift Card!

Chad Valley Play Panel – Lily Interactive Doll Review| Win a £75 Argos Gift Card!

After all the craziness of the past month and our house move, I am SO pleased and excited to be thinking about something else, and this something else is the fact that our family has had the privilege of being asked to be part of the Chad Valley Play Panel over the next few months. As someone who grew up with Chad Valley toys (I remember my play Post Office fondly!), I can’t wait for Freddie and Sasha to be lucky enough to experience a small part of the brand has to offer (honestly, the amount of ace toys they do is mind blowing, over 400 products). To be honest, they both deserve it right now, what with the upheaval of the house move, and the first toys that we have reviewed have actually been a godsend when so much else of their stuff was boxed up and ready to go. 

Chad Valley toys are available exclusively at Argos, and with that in mind, I’m giving you the chance to win a £75 voucher to spend there at the end of this post. I’ll also have one to giveaway in December too, giving you two chances to win, so watch this space!

But first, to one of our first reviews (second to come later this week)- The Chad Valley Babies to Love Lily Interactive Doll. 

018023

As regular readers of this blog might know, Sasha is a HUGE fan of dolls and babies- in this house there is never such a thing as too many dolls, which is why we are more than happy to welcome another one into the fold, and they get played with on a daily basis. 

The Lily Interactive Doll (now named ‘Rosie’ according to Sasha, you can’t knock the girl’s imagination) has 10 interactive features designed to encourage nurturing role play in both boys and girls. Lily comes complete with cosy sleepsuit outfit, dummy, and a baby bottle for feeding.

033037

Dolls that ‘do stuff’ are always popular with Sasha, so we wanted to put Lily to the test! According to the blurb, if you tickle Lily’s feet it will make her giggle, and touching her hand makes her babble. After showing S what to do, she soon got the hang of interacting with her new doll, although I think you definitely have to give the foot a bit of a rub in the right spot to get her going.

027028

 If Lily is rocked to sleep, she’ll start to snooze and making a gentle snoring sound, which was actually quite adorable when S did it! I think it helps that this doll has a nice soft body that encourages cuddles- any ‘hard-bodied’ dolls we’d had before are certainly not played with nearly as much.

177

Also, this doll is a great size for a young child (Sasha is 4)- not too big or heavy and fits perfectly well into a doll’s buggy. S also managed to handle her well due to the size, and could feed and use her dummy with ease. 

178

When you touch her cheeks Lily also laughs, which S found hilarious, and when she takes her dummy or botle she makes real sucking sounds, followed by a burp if you pat her back! 

We’ve been delighted with our new doll, and I’d quite happily recommend her to friends, family and readers alike, especially since some interactive dolls can be a bit hit and miss. 

180

At currently £19.99 (was £24.99) she’s a steal and would make a fabulous Christmas present for a doll-mad boy or girl!

184

To be in with a chance of winning a £75 Argos gift voucher so you too could shop for your own doll or other Chad Valley Toys, please fill in the Rafflecopter widget below using as many options as you’d like.

Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

The terms and conditions:

You must be a UK resident to be eligible for this competition. The prize is a £75 Argos Voucher, no cash alternatives to the stated prize will be offered; Entrants must be 18 years and over. Competition ends midnight on Sunday 27th November 2016. Winners will be notified within 5 working days.

Find more great giveaways at Super Lucky Di and The Prize Finder.

*We were sent the Lily Doll for the purposes of this review and as part of the Chad Valley Play Panel- all thoughts and opinions our own. 

 

605 Comments

  1. Alison Macdonald
    October 30, 2016 / 10:40 pm

    Would love to get a wooden play kitchen for my niece x

  2. Kim Neville
    October 30, 2016 / 10:43 pm

    My son would like the Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  3. iain maciver
    October 30, 2016 / 10:45 pm

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  4. Kat Glynn
    October 30, 2016 / 10:48 pm

    I would love to get my son the Chad Valley 6V Electric Scooter. for Christmas 🙂

  5. Fiona Paley
    October 30, 2016 / 11:18 pm

    I would get the large wooden kitchen.

  6. Jayne L
    October 30, 2016 / 11:21 pm

    I would use the voucher to buy the football game table and the push hockey game table

  7. A
    October 30, 2016 / 11:30 pm

    I’d go for some of their dinosaur range, like the Chad Valley Mega Dinogate.

  8. Warren Jacobs
    October 30, 2016 / 11:41 pm

    I love the Chad Valley 2-in-1 Wooden Dolls House and Kitchen Playset which i’d get for my niece.

  9. Angela Treadway
    October 30, 2016 / 11:43 pm

    New Kids Wood Shed Fire & Police Station Playset x

  10. William Gould
    October 30, 2016 / 11:55 pm

    I would have to ask my brother what my young nephew would like! I’ve not seen him for a couple of months!

  11. Kevin Honey
    October 30, 2016 / 11:56 pm

    My granddaughter would love the go-kart

  12. Jay
    October 30, 2016 / 11:59 pm

    Designafriend dolls

  13. Abigail Cullen
    October 31, 2016 / 12:12 am

    The Chad Valley Super Loop Speedway Track.

  14. Hannah
    October 31, 2016 / 2:07 am

    I have six nieces and nephews so this would be helpful to go towards birthday/christmas presents for some of them.

  15. Paul Wilson
    October 31, 2016 / 2:13 am

    The Chad Valley Emergency Response Truck looks lots of fun.

  16. Jennifer Casey
    October 31, 2016 / 3:13 am

    Love the wooden kitchen – a timeless classic for imagination play!

  17. Graham Ross
    October 31, 2016 / 3:53 am

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart for my little boy

  18. Ann Robinson
    October 31, 2016 / 4:41 am

    The Chad Valley 6V Electric Scooter.

  19. Tracy Nixon
    October 31, 2016 / 5:27 am

    I’d love to buy the Chad Valley Chef Kids’ Play Kitchen!

  20. Lynn Heath
    October 31, 2016 / 5:28 am

    My son would love the Chad valley wooden castle!

  21. Karen Taylor
    October 31, 2016 / 5:40 am

    I would choose the Lily doll for my one year old grand daughter as she loves her ‘babies’….so cute!

  22. hazel haskayne
    October 31, 2016 / 5:50 am

    The Chad Valley Emergency response truck. My grandson would just love it.

  23. amy bondoc
    October 31, 2016 / 5:55 am

    my daughter would love a pink hatchimal so id buy her that

  24. bex allum
    October 31, 2016 / 6:32 am

    I’d buy some designafriend goodies for my daughters dolls! We love Argos

  25. Michaela Hannah
    October 31, 2016 / 6:33 am

    A trampoline

  26. S Edwards
    October 31, 2016 / 6:45 am

    New Kids Wood Shed Fire & Police Station Playset for my little boy

  27. Andrew Petrie
    October 31, 2016 / 6:50 am

    I would buy a Chad Valley Race Bike 6V Ride On.

  28. Amanda
    October 31, 2016 / 6:51 am

    I would use it to buy the New Kids Wood Shed Fire & Police Station Playset

  29. Heather Haigh
    October 31, 2016 / 6:52 am

    Chad Valley Super Loop Speedway Track.

  30. Keith Hunt
    October 31, 2016 / 6:57 am

    Chad Valley Airport Playset

  31. Jennifer Toal
    October 31, 2016 / 6:59 am

    Can’t go wrong with dolls here

  32. amy fidler
    October 31, 2016 / 7:08 am

    I’d buy the chad valley baby activity mat xx

  33. Emma Livesey
    October 31, 2016 / 7:17 am

    Id buy the 3 storey wooden dolls house

  34. Bev
    October 31, 2016 / 7:23 am

    The gokart!

  35. Mary Heald
    October 31, 2016 / 7:24 am

    Would have to be the trampoline ….with a few more pennies added!

  36. October 31, 2016 / 7:30 am

    I love the Tiny Treasures baby doll – think that would definitely be on my shopping list!

  37. Becky John
    October 31, 2016 / 7:31 am

    Chad Valley Kitchen

  38. Katie
    October 31, 2016 / 7:36 am

    I’d love to get the wooden doll’s house for my niece

  39. Carolynn Woodland
    October 31, 2016 / 7:48 am

    Kitchen and dolls house are being requested here.

  40. caroline walliss
    October 31, 2016 / 7:48 am

    A remote control excavator

  41. claire blaney
    October 31, 2016 / 8:10 am

    I would treat my nephew to the Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart, he’s love that

  42. Ruth Harwood
    October 31, 2016 / 8:21 am

    An electric scooter would be lovely!!

  43. Valerie Brown
    October 31, 2016 / 8:22 am

    An interactive doll is on my granddaughters list so Lily would be my choice

  44. Tracey Ryder
    October 31, 2016 / 8:25 am

    the chad valley pedal go kart

  45. Amelia Kennedy
    October 31, 2016 / 8:35 am

    The Giant Brown Teddy Bear is so lovely!

  46. Zoe C
    October 31, 2016 / 8:38 am

    The wooden dolls house and castle

  47. Nicki Evans
    October 31, 2016 / 8:41 am

    The Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  48. Ellie Wood
    October 31, 2016 / 8:43 am

    The chad valley scooter looks great, my nephew would love it

  49. Fiona K
    October 31, 2016 / 8:43 am

    The Chad Valley go-kart would be great for the nieces

  50. Jennifer Haden
    October 31, 2016 / 8:44 am

    I’ve been eyeing the Design a friend dolls for my niece, I think she would love them 🙂 x

  51. jacqui graham
    October 31, 2016 / 8:48 am

    I would love the Chad Valley Super Loop Speedway Track.

  52. Sarah Mackay
    October 31, 2016 / 8:49 am

    The Post Office Playset

  53. jennifer thorpe
    October 31, 2016 / 9:13 am

    the wooden castle for my son

  54. PAULINE HILL
    October 31, 2016 / 9:43 am

    WE LOVE THE Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  55. emma walters
    October 31, 2016 / 10:07 am

    i love the wooden toys! my boys would like the castle i think

  56. Lorraine Stone
    October 31, 2016 / 10:17 am

    The Chad Valley Emergency Response Truck looks good.

  57. lucy higgins
    October 31, 2016 / 10:29 am

    I love the kitchen

  58. Marycarol
    October 31, 2016 / 10:34 am

    The castle or kitchen xx

  59. Rebecca Williams
    October 31, 2016 / 10:37 am

    I would get the Chad Valley go kart 🙂

  60. Rosalind Sargent
    October 31, 2016 / 10:38 am

    My daughter has asked for the chad Valley dolls house so that is what I would like to spend the voucher on if I won.

  61. Peter Watson
    October 31, 2016 / 10:51 am

    I like the large wooden kitchen

  62. MARK THOMAS
    October 31, 2016 / 10:52 am

    With lots of nephews, I would spend the voucher on some action and adventure toys

  63. Louis Perera
    October 31, 2016 / 10:55 am

    the Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  64. Darren
    October 31, 2016 / 10:59 am

    A kitchen, our little one loves making food

  65. Richard Jeffs
    October 31, 2016 / 11:09 am

    my daughter would like anything to do with barbie.

  66. John edwards
    October 31, 2016 / 11:11 am

    Chad Valley Knights Castle wish I was a kid again

  67. Lorraine Tinsley
    October 31, 2016 / 11:11 am

    A Tiny Treasures doll and accessories for my daughter

  68. Isabell Whitenstall
    October 31, 2016 / 11:12 am

    I would buy my grandchildren the Chad Valley Deluxe large Wood Kitchen

    • Yasmine choudhry
      November 27, 2016 / 12:16 am

      Castle

  69. Tracey Peach
    October 31, 2016 / 11:17 am

    The wooden dolls house because it’s so pretty 🙂

  70. samantha price
    October 31, 2016 / 11:18 am

    some chad valley games for my grandson

  71. CAROLYN AMOS
    October 31, 2016 / 11:19 am

    the wooden dolls house would be fantastic

  72. judy kennedy
    October 31, 2016 / 11:48 am

    A Chad Valley Buddy Quad 6-in-1 Ride-On

  73. Tony Metcalfe
    October 31, 2016 / 11:52 am

    The Chad Valley Deluxe Large Wooden Kitchen

  74. Isabel O
    October 31, 2016 / 11:58 am

    They have a lovely little wooden kitchen that my niece would really love. 🙂

  75. Soph H
    October 31, 2016 / 12:04 pm

    Would get the fire and police station definitely.

  76. jessica woods
    October 31, 2016 / 12:05 pm

    Definitely the wooden police station and fire station

  77. Sharon Lou Johnson
    October 31, 2016 / 12:20 pm

    has to be a pedal go kart x

  78. paul
    October 31, 2016 / 12:22 pm

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  79. Liam Bishop
    October 31, 2016 / 12:43 pm

    The awesome wooden castle!

  80. Matthew Griffiths
    October 31, 2016 / 12:44 pm

    The six foot inflateable dinosaur

  81. Aaron Broad
    October 31, 2016 / 12:55 pm

    I would get the pool/ snooker table

  82. Lindsey Stuart
    October 31, 2016 / 1:20 pm

    I would buy the chad valley pretend food and pan set for my little girl Heidi she loves playing housies 🙂

  83. Maggie Coates
    October 31, 2016 / 1:24 pm

    The Chad Valley Super Loop Speedway Track.

  84. Kasia
    October 31, 2016 / 1:32 pm

    Wooden kitchen

  85. aj
    October 31, 2016 / 1:41 pm

    The wooden kitchen

  86. Justine Hughes
    October 31, 2016 / 1:47 pm

    Chad Valley Mini Electric 6V Ride On – Black

  87. Annmarie Gould
    October 31, 2016 / 1:47 pm

    i would get the large wooden kitchen for my niece

  88. Megan Adams
    October 31, 2016 / 1:56 pm

    I’d put it towards the Chad Valley trampoline at £79.99 (to put away for next year). Bargain!!

  89. Hannah Ingham
    October 31, 2016 / 2:00 pm

    I’d love to get the train set for my cousin!

  90. Helen Tovell
    October 31, 2016 / 2:08 pm

    I would but a designer friend with clothes and accessories

  91. Alica
    October 31, 2016 / 2:13 pm

    I would love to get the Chad Valley Baby Activity Saucer for my honorary grandson 🙂

  92. Alana Walker
    October 31, 2016 / 2:14 pm

    I would put it towards the Chad Valley Farm House.x

  93. Alix Smith
    October 31, 2016 / 2:19 pm

    I would get the wooden kitchen – so lovely!

  94. John Tingay
    October 31, 2016 / 2:21 pm

    404/6510 Chad Valley Pipsie Interactive Horse would be the first choice.

  95. Jen Schofield
    October 31, 2016 / 2:23 pm

    Some dolls and shopping toys

  96. Ray Dodds
    October 31, 2016 / 2:25 pm

    My granddaughter would love the go cart

  97. Denfor Hopkins
    October 31, 2016 / 2:34 pm

    I would choose the Lily Interactive Doll.

  98. Pam Francis Gregory
    October 31, 2016 / 3:23 pm

    I’d start with the Chad Valley Emergency Response Truck

  99. laura jayne bates
    October 31, 2016 / 3:25 pm

    A chad valley tiny treasures doll

  100. Lynne Durkin
    October 31, 2016 / 3:42 pm

    I would maybe get a Chad Valley Double Sided Easel for my grandchildren for Christmas x

  101. Caroline Hunter
    October 31, 2016 / 3:45 pm

    I’d get the New Kids Wood Shed Fire & Police Station Playset.

  102. sarah rees
    October 31, 2016 / 3:56 pm

    wooden kitchen

  103. Joanne Hutchings
    October 31, 2016 / 4:20 pm

    My little boy’s really in to anything with wheels at the moment so probably a selection of vehicles.

  104. October 31, 2016 / 4:49 pm

    It’s got to be either the dolls house or the fire station!

  105. Edward Guerreiro
    October 31, 2016 / 4:51 pm

    I would like to get the chad valley ride on.

  106. Janice
    October 31, 2016 / 5:00 pm

    I would get the wooden kitchen.

  107. Jo Hutchinson
    October 31, 2016 / 5:08 pm

    I would love the Chad Valley Emergency Response Truck

  108. Anthony Harrington
    October 31, 2016 / 5:29 pm

    I like the Wooden Castle

  109. Jackie ONeill
    October 31, 2016 / 5:37 pm

    I would love the Chad Valley Ride On

  110. Jenna Morrison
    October 31, 2016 / 5:37 pm

    A DesignAFriend doll and clothes.

  111. Jess Mary
    October 31, 2016 / 5:38 pm

    The Kitchen for my lovely daughter! 🙂

  112. Phil Darling
    October 31, 2016 / 5:58 pm

    the Chad Valley 6V Electric Scooter all the way

  113. ADEINNE TONNER
    October 31, 2016 / 6:05 pm

    I would get the Chad valley go kart for my friends children who i’m sure would love it.

  114. Emma Jones
    October 31, 2016 / 6:19 pm

    Love the creative toys; face paints, beads, make your own designer denim…

  115. Andrea Fletcher
    October 31, 2016 / 6:24 pm

    I like the wooden table and train set.

  116. Rich Barker
    October 31, 2016 / 6:41 pm

    Super Loop Speedway Track!

  117. Steph
    October 31, 2016 / 6:50 pm

    A tiny treasures doll and accessories 🙂

  118. Jade Hewlett
    October 31, 2016 / 6:58 pm

    I’d get the Chad Valley Deluxe Large Wooden Kitchen

  119. Emma Rawlinson
    October 31, 2016 / 7:12 pm

    Would love to buy the Chad Valley Pipsie Interactive Horse 🙂

  120. Toni Pearson
    October 31, 2016 / 7:21 pm

    Love the chad valley outdoor toys, especially the boxing set.

  121. clair downham
    October 31, 2016 / 7:45 pm

    wooden kitchen

  122. Hayley F
    October 31, 2016 / 7:46 pm

    I would buy the Chad Valley Car Transporter for my nephew x

  123. Rose Eros
    October 31, 2016 / 8:09 pm

    Chad Valley Chef Kids’ Play Kitchen

  124. Michelle smith
    October 31, 2016 / 8:12 pm

    Something nice for my daughter

  125. Alison
    October 31, 2016 / 8:14 pm

    I would buy the Chad Valley Infrared Controlled Tank

  126. Penny H
    October 31, 2016 / 8:14 pm

    I think I would choose the Chad Valley Deluxe Large Wooden Kitchen for my grand-daughter 🙂

  127. Colin Pike
    October 31, 2016 / 8:15 pm

    Super Loop Speedway Track.

  128. Hilda Wright
    October 31, 2016 / 8:25 pm

    I really like the castle, I would have loved this as a child!

  129. Laura Pritchard
    October 31, 2016 / 8:27 pm

    The Chad Valley Super Loop Speedway Track Playset for my son!

  130. Ali Thorpe
    October 31, 2016 / 8:33 pm

    The Chad Valley Outdoor Wooden Tension Tower Game as it’s fun for all ages.

  131. Danielle Rawlings
    October 31, 2016 / 8:35 pm

    I would buy the go kart

  132. laura banks
    October 31, 2016 / 8:41 pm

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  133. Lorraine Langham
    October 31, 2016 / 8:43 pm

    My daughter loves the Design a friend dolls, she already has one so I would buy her a companion with some accessories.

  134. winnie
    October 31, 2016 / 8:46 pm

    some highchair toys

  135. Chelsey Hollings
    October 31, 2016 / 8:59 pm

    Wooden Kitchen

  136. Susan Lloyd
    October 31, 2016 / 9:14 pm

    My girls would love the wooden kitchen x

  137. Carole E
    October 31, 2016 / 9:22 pm

    Dolls house would be great

  138. Smithster
    October 31, 2016 / 9:23 pm

    The Wendy house in anticipation of summer! In other news, I love your wall paper

  139. Sinead ORourke
    October 31, 2016 / 9:25 pm

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  140. James Harris
    October 31, 2016 / 9:28 pm

    I think that we would all love playing with the wooden train set.

  141. Bob Clark
    October 31, 2016 / 9:29 pm

    3 storey wooden dolls house

  142. Lee Ritson
    October 31, 2016 / 9:37 pm

    My daughter loves dinosaurs so i’d get some of the chad valley dinoland toys 🙂

  143. Sarah N
    October 31, 2016 / 9:43 pm

    My son would absolutely love the Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  144. Martina Pichova
    October 31, 2016 / 9:46 pm

    I would probably buy the dolls house or the small trampoline.

  145. Simon C
    October 31, 2016 / 9:50 pm

    Our girls would love a doll, so a Lily doll would be a big hit.

  146. Jemma Taylor
    October 31, 2016 / 9:56 pm

    My daughter would love the Chad valley outside playhouse

  147. JOANNE ROXBURGH
    October 31, 2016 / 10:05 pm

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  148. Catherine Lett
    October 31, 2016 / 10:19 pm

    I would let my friends child pick what she wanted and treat her 🙂

  149. pete c
    October 31, 2016 / 10:43 pm

    Wooden Police & Fire Station

  150. Kellie Steed
    October 31, 2016 / 10:58 pm

    The Chad Valley Mega Dino Gate looks amazing! My son would love it. Thanks for the chance to win this great prize!

  151. Rebecca Nisbet
    October 31, 2016 / 11:01 pm

    i would love to get my daughter the wooden kitchen.

  152. Kelly Hemmings
    October 31, 2016 / 11:47 pm

    Chad valley bingo/lotto game

  153. Rhia Drew
    November 1, 2016 / 12:22 am

    My daughter would love the Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart!

  154. Jo Bryan
    November 1, 2016 / 8:40 am

    The Chad Valley Deluxe Large Wooden Kitchen

  155. Susan Ellins
    November 1, 2016 / 9:14 am

    Chad Valley pedal go kart

  156. John Ettery
    November 1, 2016 / 9:57 am

    The Chad Valley Super Loop Speedway Track and obviously I would need to help my grandson to play with this, I mean there is no way I could leave the poor lad to play all on his own lol

  157. Rachael Lines
    November 1, 2016 / 10:07 am

    the Chad Valley Pipsie Interactive Horse looks super!

  158. Niki Clifton
    November 1, 2016 / 10:15 am

    I would choose the fire station set for my younget & tea set for my daughter

  159. Mary Chez
    November 1, 2016 / 10:52 am

    The Chad Valley castle

  160. Sophie Ade
    November 1, 2016 / 11:45 am

    I would get the double sided easel and the sand set.

  161. Tracy Gibson
    November 1, 2016 / 1:06 pm

    The firestation. My girls are obsessed with fire trucks

  162. sb
    November 1, 2016 / 1:56 pm

    wooden kitchen

  163. Kelly
    November 1, 2016 / 2:11 pm

    If I was lucky enough to win, I would definitely go for the wooden table and train set for my little boy! It looks great & such great value too!

  164. Joanna Coleshill
    November 1, 2016 / 2:34 pm

    Probably the pedal go kart – looks like lots of fun

  165. Sarah Lee
    November 1, 2016 / 2:43 pm

    I would love to get the Chad Valley 2-in-1 Wooden Dolls House and Kitchen Playset

  166. Marion
    November 1, 2016 / 3:00 pm

    I would love the play kitchen for my Grandaughter, she loves helping out in the kitchen

  167. Stephanie Coals
    November 1, 2016 / 3:41 pm

    I’d love to have the Chad Valley Chef Kids’ Play Kitchen! it looks fab

  168. Emma Gibson
    November 1, 2016 / 3:51 pm

    Id spend it on prezzies for my niece and nephews.

  169. Beky Austerberry
    November 1, 2016 / 6:14 pm

    My niece would love any of the dolls and the kitchen things

  170. Beverley Cousins
    November 1, 2016 / 6:36 pm

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  171. Solange
    November 1, 2016 / 6:50 pm

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  172. Jo Carroll
    November 1, 2016 / 7:11 pm

    I’d love to get my little boy the Chad Valley Airport playset for Christmas. x

  173. EJ Dunn
    November 1, 2016 / 7:30 pm

    I would buy the dolls house

  174. Cassandra Mayers
    November 1, 2016 / 7:55 pm

    Some of the Kitchen Items, I love the dishwasher

  175. Ellen Sheppard
    November 1, 2016 / 8:55 pm

    I would love to get my nephews the aircraft carrier playset, they love the navy 🙂

  176. leigh boyle
    November 1, 2016 / 9:49 pm

    the kitchen items, love them x

  177. felicity williams
    November 1, 2016 / 10:05 pm

    The large wooden kitchen would be great 😀

  178. leanne weir
    November 1, 2016 / 10:20 pm

    I love the dishwasher

  179. Natalie Thomason
    November 1, 2016 / 10:46 pm

    The dolls house

  180. Fiona Sanderson
    November 1, 2016 / 11:09 pm

    The Chad Valley 2-in-1 Wooden Dolls House and Kitchen Playset is awesome. I had a wooden kitchen when I was younger and I loved it. I spent hours cooking things for my family 🙂

  181. Angela McDonald
    November 2, 2016 / 5:14 am

    I’d buy the Chad Valley Chic Style Chill Chair and lots fo creative arts & crafts toys!

  182. Kayleigh Robinson
    November 2, 2016 / 7:14 am

    I’d buy my daughter the design a Friend dolls house X

  183. C Kennedy
    November 2, 2016 / 8:58 am

    I would buy the Deluxe Large Wooden Kitchen, in the sale at £74.99 too – bargain!

  184. Becky Yeomans
    November 2, 2016 / 9:41 am

    I would choose Chad Valley Wooden 3 Storey Dolls House – Pink for my daughter!

  185. Tracy Newton
    November 2, 2016 / 1:06 pm

    My son would love the Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  186. Kelly Ellen Hirst
    November 2, 2016 / 1:14 pm

    Love the Chad Valley DesignaFriend Wooden Sofa and Coffee Table

  187. Sam McKean
    November 2, 2016 / 1:36 pm

    My son would absolutely love the pedal go kart, so much to choose from!

  188. Susan Hoggett
    November 2, 2016 / 2:44 pm

    love the doll house

  189. rebecca courtney
    November 2, 2016 / 9:09 pm

    dollies and a pram

  190. hannah Igoe
    November 2, 2016 / 9:10 pm

    I love the chad valley walking dinosaur!

  191. jules eley
    November 2, 2016 / 10:25 pm

    I love all the Chad Valley DesignaFriend stuff

  192. Harriet
    November 2, 2016 / 10:46 pm

    The Chad Valley castle

  193. Matt McAndrew
    November 2, 2016 / 10:50 pm

    6V Electric Scooter

  194. Alex Boswell
    November 3, 2016 / 1:09 am

    I love the wooden kitchen, my niece would love it!

  195. Laura Tovey
    November 3, 2016 / 10:11 am

    I would get the Chad Valley Wood Shed Fire & Police Station and the Chad Valley Wooden Castle with Accessories for my son and the Chad Valley Wood Shed Ride On Train for my new to be niece or nephew

  196. helena clark
    November 3, 2016 / 11:12 am

    doll house,so cute

  197. Angela Wilcox
    November 3, 2016 / 11:55 am

    I would get either a zoomer kitty or a phone as that are what my kids have asked for on their lists.

  198. anna
    November 3, 2016 / 12:05 pm

    I would get the dragon toys for my boys

  199. Helen Stratton
    November 3, 2016 / 12:59 pm

    I would use it to buy the Chad Valley 6ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

  200. Amy Pest
    November 3, 2016 / 4:30 pm

    the doll

  201. gemma clark
    November 3, 2016 / 4:37 pm

    Chad Valley 2-in-1 Wooden Dolls House and Kitchen Playset

  202. Jemma Beynon
    November 3, 2016 / 4:37 pm

    Chad valley large wooden kitchen

  203. Michelle Hollingsbee
    November 3, 2016 / 5:40 pm

    The Big Bag of Science and the Crystal Growing Kit

  204. Dave C
    November 3, 2016 / 6:30 pm

    The wooden kitchen would !take a great gift for my friends little one

  205. Leanne Lunn
    November 3, 2016 / 6:45 pm

    The chad valley designafriends and outfits my daughter would love dressing them.

  206. Margaret GALLAGHER
    November 3, 2016 / 7:00 pm

    The wooden kitchen as all my neices and nephews would be able to share

  207. yvonne cooke
    November 3, 2016 / 7:18 pm

    I would buy Chad Valley Go cart.

  208. Jennifer Wlodyka
    November 3, 2016 / 8:22 pm

    Definitely on dolls for my little girl

  209. Mike Board
    November 3, 2016 / 8:36 pm

    Chad Valley 2-in-1 Wooden Dolls House and Kitchen Playset that my daughter has asked santa for

  210. Nicola Lynch
    November 3, 2016 / 9:46 pm

    I’d buy the Wood Shed Fire & Police Station for my little boy. He’d absolutely love it,

  211. Tamsin Dean
    November 3, 2016 / 11:15 pm

    the go karts are ace

  212. Natalie Crossan
    November 3, 2016 / 11:41 pm

    we’d love to get the Chad Valley 2-in-1 Wooden Dolls House and Kitchen Playset

  213. katrina walsh
    November 4, 2016 / 12:02 am

    I really like the Chad Valley 6V Electric Scooter

  214. Matt Froggatt
    November 4, 2016 / 3:57 pm

    If I’m honest I might spend it on Lego instead!

  215. Rena plumridge
    November 4, 2016 / 6:58 pm

    The go cart definitely

  216. Thomas Buchanan
    November 4, 2016 / 7:00 pm

    The Chad Valley Super Loop Speedway Track

  217. Val Swift
    November 4, 2016 / 8:16 pm

    My daughter would love the designafriend and accessories

  218. Milly Jasmine
    November 4, 2016 / 10:17 pm

    The Chad Valley virtual drawing kits are briliant!

  219. Stephanie Boulton
    November 5, 2016 / 1:41 am

    The Chad Valley 60 Piece Train Set

  220. claire griffiths
    November 5, 2016 / 1:43 am

    the wooden kitchen

  221. Marianne Daniels
    November 5, 2016 / 11:15 am

    Play Kitchen

  222. Deborah Clarke
    November 5, 2016 / 12:47 pm

    The fire and police station play set fir my grandsons .

  223. barbara Daniels
    November 5, 2016 / 5:09 pm

    airport play set, awesome

  224. Sue McCarthy
    November 5, 2016 / 5:33 pm

    I don’t have any children but would love to win this prize to get a selection of toys to donate to charity, to go to Romania.

  225. kellyjo walters
    November 5, 2016 / 7:06 pm

    A kitchen set for my niece

  226. jessica cook
    November 5, 2016 / 8:07 pm

    the looping express x

  227. Jo Glasspool
    November 5, 2016 / 9:00 pm

    The designerfriends doll.

  228. Lillian Fisher
    November 5, 2016 / 9:15 pm

    I’d pick the Chad Valley 3ft 4-in-1 Multi Game Table.

  229. katherine s
    November 6, 2016 / 9:54 am

    I would out it towards either the Chad Valley 7ft straight slide or the Chad Valley 6ft Trampoline and Enclosure.

  230. Kim Styles
    November 6, 2016 / 10:42 am

    I would love to buy the Chad Valley Wood Shed Fire & Police Station for my nephew

  231. November 6, 2016 / 11:06 am

    I would get the pedal go cart

  232. Nikki Hayes
    November 6, 2016 / 2:37 pm

    I love the Chad Valley Wooden Castle :o)

  233. Nia Dunn
    November 6, 2016 / 4:27 pm

    Radio controlled excavator after reading your review!

  234. cheryl hadfield
    November 6, 2016 / 6:55 pm

    Chad Valley crystal set

  235. janine atkin
    November 6, 2016 / 7:38 pm

    id get my nephew the soldier toys

  236. Catriona Hutchinson
    November 6, 2016 / 7:57 pm

    Seems to be a popular choice, but I would also go for the wooden kitchen. I loved mine so very much as a child; apart from the time my neighbour blocked me in the oven!

  237. MANDY DOHERTY
    November 6, 2016 / 7:58 pm

    The Chad Valley Wood Shed Fire & Police Station

  238. Chloe M.
    November 6, 2016 / 8:35 pm

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart is amazing! x

  239. Emma Walton
    November 6, 2016 / 8:45 pm

    I would get the large art set.

  240. Karen Barrett
    November 6, 2016 / 9:10 pm

    Chad Valley DesignaFriend Dolls House.

  241. Amber Rossi
    November 6, 2016 / 9:22 pm

    I would like the Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Rainbow Swing for my new niece or nephew when they arrive!

  242. Sharon Jackson
    November 6, 2016 / 10:36 pm

    I would have to get some Chad Valley Face Paints for my youngest, she loves face painting 🙂

  243. Alison Johnson
    November 6, 2016 / 11:37 pm

    I’d get the Ava Doll for my Granddaughter & the Pirate Value playset for my Grandson

  244. Rob Hutchinson
    November 6, 2016 / 11:59 pm

    It would have to be the Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart, for my nephew. If only they made a larger version for me…

  245. Maria Dhillon
    November 7, 2016 / 12:44 am

    large art set

  246. Ailsa Sheldon
    November 7, 2016 / 6:12 am

    The wooden kitchen for my goddaughter

  247. Julie Howarth
    November 7, 2016 / 10:39 am

    The wooden kitchen is fantastic

  248. Laura-Jane Baker
    November 7, 2016 / 11:19 am

    I would buy the Chad Valley Wooden Table and 90 Piece Train Set

  249. Emilie Curry
    November 7, 2016 / 1:01 pm

    The foldable wendy house!

  250. November 7, 2016 / 11:01 pm

    I would start with Chad Valley Transporter with 10 Cars, then some dinosaurs, I like that Chad Valley Walking Dinosaur

  251. Angie
    November 8, 2016 / 8:45 am

    I would use it to buy my great niece and nephew something for Christmas, haven’t started yet so no lists xxx

  252. Sarah Reed
    November 8, 2016 / 9:56 am

    I would choose the kitchen, for imaginative play for both my little girl and older boy.

  253. Louise Crocker
    November 8, 2016 / 10:28 am

    I would buy the Chad Valley 5 level car park, the police car and role play set.

  254. Maggied
    November 8, 2016 / 2:06 pm

    Some kitchen accessories for my daughters toy kitchen 🙂

  255. Stevie
    November 8, 2016 / 3:40 pm

    My niece picked out the Lily Interactive doll. We bought it from Argos on a 3 for 2 sale yesterday. She also wants the Chad Valley DesignaFriend Mia Doll which was out of stock, Shame but we’ll pick it up when it’s available. By the way we saved £19.99 with the Argos deal.

  256. JULIE WARD
    November 8, 2016 / 6:14 pm

    The pirate value playset looks fun

  257. Katie Sharman
    November 8, 2016 / 8:27 pm

    Either the kitchen or a garden toy

  258. Joanne Welsh
    November 8, 2016 / 10:44 pm

    The kitchen 🙂

  259. Corinne Peat
    November 8, 2016 / 11:02 pm

    My kids would love the go-Kart

  260. Jasmine Johns
    November 8, 2016 / 11:49 pm

    My Daughter really wants a kitchen for Christmas so i would love to get her one.

  261. maria garcia
    November 9, 2016 / 12:03 am

    The Chad Valley Emergency response truck. My nephew is into trucks at the moment and he would love this.

  262. Teresa Lee
    November 9, 2016 / 12:41 am

    The Chad Valley Pirate Value Playset

  263. Julie Booth
    November 9, 2016 / 9:47 am

    I love the Chad Valley 2-in-1 Wooden Dolls House and Kitchen Playset

  264. Jemma Dwyer
    November 9, 2016 / 11:04 am

    The Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  265. Jessica Walker
    November 9, 2016 / 12:43 pm

    Chad Valley Castle!

  266. Katie b
    November 9, 2016 / 2:35 pm

    Anything Disney princess for my niece

  267. Elizabeth Doody
    November 9, 2016 / 7:00 pm

    My children have already done the annual Christmas list from the Argos catalogue, my daughter would love the 4 Storey Glamour Mansion Dolls House which is actually half price at the moment!

  268. Shelley Jessup
    November 9, 2016 / 8:50 pm

    I would get Sophie the design a friend doll which is chad valley it looks great as she can choose different accessories for it

  269. Laura Todd
    November 9, 2016 / 9:25 pm

    The Chad Valley 6V Electric Scooter

  270. Hannah Smith
    November 9, 2016 / 9:31 pm

    The craft sets look like great fun – it’s difficult to choose just one!

  271. Lucy Major
    November 9, 2016 / 10:37 pm

    I think the doll in your post – sounds great!

  272. karen
    November 9, 2016 / 11:04 pm

    I love the Design A Freind dolls and clothes

  273. lnda curtis
    November 10, 2016 / 12:40 am

    i would get the Lily doll for my granddaughter Megan she loved her dolls

  274. angela jones
    November 10, 2016 / 5:23 pm

    Chad Valley Chef Kids’ Play Kitchen

  275. Melty
    November 10, 2016 / 7:13 pm

    Dat go kart!

  276. Ally Webb
    November 10, 2016 / 8:56 pm

    Any of the Designafriend Dolls

  277. Matthew Warman
    November 10, 2016 / 9:34 pm

    I’d let my niece pick what she wants.

  278. holly harmsworth
    November 11, 2016 / 3:56 am

    design a friend

  279. nicola Ingram
    November 11, 2016 / 11:39 am

    Chad Valley 2-in-1 Wooden Dolls House and Kitchen Playset
    My mum is a childminder and I know all the kids she looks after would absolutely love these!

  280. Mark R
    November 11, 2016 / 6:05 pm

    I would choose the play kitchen

  281. Emma Jones
    November 11, 2016 / 9:53 pm

    Ooo so many fab things 🙂 would love to get my youngest the wooden dolls house for Xmas x

  282. Tracy Gladman
    November 12, 2016 / 1:38 pm

    I would put it towards a dolls house

  283. michelle o'neill
    November 12, 2016 / 6:38 pm

    the football game table x

  284. Diane Waugh
    November 12, 2016 / 8:36 pm

    A wooden play kitchen

  285. Gillian Holmes
    November 12, 2016 / 9:31 pm

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  286. Becky Duffy
    November 12, 2016 / 9:58 pm

    The Baby Doll from Chad valley. and some accessories too! My daughter would be so pleased! 🙂

  287. Stacey Melia
    November 12, 2016 / 10:05 pm

    Wooden table with 90 piece train set for my wee nephew!

  288. denise cross
    November 12, 2016 / 10:23 pm

    New Kids Wood Shed Fire & Police Station Playset is what I would go for

  289. CLAIRE woods
    November 13, 2016 / 9:28 am

    New Kids Wood Shed Fire & Police Station Playset

  290. Stephanie Carrie
    November 13, 2016 / 9:43 am

    I would buy the ball bit and vaby toy bundle for my littlest and I would buy some of the craft sets for my two oldest x

  291. Derek Wilson
    November 13, 2016 / 12:16 pm

    The kitchen for my niece Solara.

  292. purpleshoes
    November 13, 2016 / 2:36 pm

    the go kart

  293. sam goodwin
    November 14, 2016 / 12:31 pm

    The wooden play kitchen is so nice, I’d go for that!

  294. rebecca smith
    November 14, 2016 / 12:53 pm

    i would love to get my son the wood shed fire and police station playset

  295. Angela Kelly
    November 14, 2016 / 4:39 pm

    I would treat my nephew so I would ask him what he wanted.

  296. lynn savage
    November 14, 2016 / 10:01 pm

    I’d get the Chad Valley speedway track

  297. Jodie Cook
    November 15, 2016 / 2:26 pm

    The Chad Valley 4 Storey Glamour Mansion Dolls House (it’s currently half price at only £60, so a bargain!)

  298. Helen W
    November 15, 2016 / 3:40 pm

    i would buy the rocking horse Dobbin & also the woodshed ride on train plus some cuddle toys

  299. Martha Chisholm
    November 15, 2016 / 7:05 pm

    The wooden table and train set would be brilliant.

  300. November 15, 2016 / 7:54 pm

    I’d have to put it towards the farmhouse for the garden

  301. Michelle Cheeseman
    November 15, 2016 / 10:23 pm

    Both my Children love arts & crafts so would buy some craft kits to keep them busy.

  302. Tee simpson
    November 15, 2016 / 11:13 pm

    Id buy the play kitchen with the voucher

  303. STACY SORRELL
    November 16, 2016 / 11:09 am

    Chad Valley Baby Activity Saucer

  304. STACY SORRELL
    November 16, 2016 / 11:10 am

    Chad Valley Baby Activity Saucer would be amazing

  305. Nicola McC
    November 16, 2016 / 4:42 pm

    I’d love to buy the Chad Valley ride-on train for my nephew.

  306. Andrea
    November 16, 2016 / 5:40 pm

    I would probably buy some new toys for out Parent and toddler group! The wooden kitchen looks fabulous would be great!

  307. maria blythin
    November 16, 2016 / 5:59 pm

    it would be the wooden table and train x

  308. Amanda Tanner
    November 16, 2016 / 8:09 pm

    Doll’s house

  309. Layla Thomas
    November 16, 2016 / 9:38 pm

    My eldest had dinosaurs from Chad Valley so I think I’d go for that for our youngest.

  310. Angela M.
    November 17, 2016 / 1:41 am

    Chad Valley Baby Activity Saucer is my daughter’s favourite.

  311. Astra Coath
    November 17, 2016 / 12:41 pm

    I would love the Chad Valley Baby 100 piece accessory set as my little girl would love it!!

  312. cheryl lovell
    November 17, 2016 / 12:57 pm

    the pedal go kart looks fun!

  313. Vicky Robinson
    November 17, 2016 / 1:09 pm

    I would like to get a doll for 2 of my girls for Christmas. The dolls look really good.

  314. Simone Kilshaw
    November 17, 2016 / 4:57 pm

    I would love to be able to get my little girl the chad valley kitchen.fingers crossed

  315. Danielle Cresswell
    November 17, 2016 / 7:24 pm

    I’d get the chad valley police/fire station xx

  316. Keshia Esgate
    November 17, 2016 / 7:46 pm

    Chad Valley 6V Police Bike

  317. Susan Smith
    November 18, 2016 / 11:16 am

    Would spend it on a dolls house

  318. jessica catherine
    November 18, 2016 / 11:37 am

    the large wooden kitchen

  319. Leanne Nash
    November 18, 2016 / 12:42 pm

    The Design A Friend dolls

  320. jen s morgan
    November 18, 2016 / 2:08 pm

    The Chad valley fire station my son would love this x

  321. Rachel Butterworth
    November 18, 2016 / 2:19 pm

    Poorly Pet Health and Grooming Centre.

  322. Clare H
    November 18, 2016 / 3:45 pm

    the fire station!

  323. Helen Swales
    November 18, 2016 / 5:45 pm

    I prefer to purchase toys that encourage imaginative play, of which Chad Valley do lots. I do like the Chad Valley red kitchen , it’s wooden and looks sturdy and seems great value at £29.99, it comes with pots and pans too so everything’s there to begin play.

  324. Kat Allinson
    November 18, 2016 / 10:09 pm

    I would get the Fire Station

  325. Hayley Robson
    November 18, 2016 / 10:26 pm

    The go-kart for my nephew 🙂

  326. Ben Audsley
    November 19, 2016 / 7:23 am

    love the pedal go kart !!

  327. Allan Wilson
    November 19, 2016 / 9:01 am

    The my first train set.

  328. Hannah Scudder
    November 19, 2016 / 2:02 pm

    I would get something from their dinosaur range.

  329. Tammy Westrup
    November 19, 2016 / 10:18 pm

    I would buy the Chad Valley design a friend doll and accessories

  330. carole n
    November 19, 2016 / 11:48 pm

    some xmas presents

  331. Jane
    November 20, 2016 / 11:26 am

    The activity map

  332. Ian Campbell
    November 20, 2016 / 11:43 am

    I’d spend it on the Chad Valley Dinosaur Lights and Sounds Assortment – with sound and vision aplenty, it’d really light the children’s imaginations no end!

  333. Rachael
    November 20, 2016 / 12:00 pm

    The football table!

  334. simon hardy
    November 20, 2016 / 2:27 pm

    super loop speedway track playset

  335. Ruby Spiteri
    November 20, 2016 / 3:16 pm

    My kids would love the chads valley play kitchen x

  336. Christine Caple
    November 20, 2016 / 6:08 pm

    My granddaughter would love the Wooden 3 Storey Dolls House

  337. Ann Skamarauskas
    November 20, 2016 / 8:46 pm

    The Chad Valley Super Loop Speedway Track.

  338. Natalie White
    November 20, 2016 / 9:30 pm

    I’d love the play kitchen for my goddaughter 🙂

  339. Sarah Davison
    November 20, 2016 / 10:10 pm

    Chad Valley Chic Style Chill Chair.

  340. Lauren Belle du Brighton
    November 20, 2016 / 10:16 pm

    Id be getting some kitchen toys for the kids I think

  341. Isabelle Smith
    November 21, 2016 / 1:20 am

    airport playset is cool xx

  342. Helen W
    November 21, 2016 / 1:44 am

    I would go for the Chad Valley Wooden 3 Storey Dolls House in pink.

  343. Sheila Reeves
    November 21, 2016 / 6:56 am

    Think I’d go for the Chad Valley Super Loop Speedway Track Playset for my nephew

  344. christine reid
    November 21, 2016 / 10:09 am

    I would buy the chad Valley kitchen, there is so much choice though that it was hard to decide.

  345. Ema J Lowe
    November 21, 2016 / 11:15 am

    i would start off with the chad valley bubble maker, loads of fun, even for us grown ups.

  346. Melissa Crowe
    November 21, 2016 / 12:32 pm

    play kicthen for my two boys

  347. Kayleigh Lock
    November 21, 2016 / 1:13 pm

    The wooden kitchen for my son

  348. Nat J
    November 21, 2016 / 2:25 pm

    The pedal go kart would be fab

  349. Fiona Rennie
    November 21, 2016 / 2:39 pm

    My son loves anything to do with the alphabet just now so I would maybe get him some of these like the Chad Valley PlaySmart Magnetic Letters & Numbers

  350. Julie mcdonald
    November 21, 2016 / 8:03 pm

    The wooden play kitchen looks perfect

  351. Debbie Preston
    November 21, 2016 / 9:25 pm

    I would buy Tiny Treasures doll and accessories

  352. bella bazley
    November 21, 2016 / 9:38 pm

    They have an amazing wood shed fire and police station and a brilliant wooden table and 90 piece train set. That should keep little hands amused for hours.

  353. gideon garratt
    November 21, 2016 / 10:33 pm

    Chad Valley Toys are an established part of any childs christmas and as we prepare for our 1st Christmas with our daughter it has to be the Chad Valley tumbling Mats and the dolls!!

  354. Anthea Holloway
    November 22, 2016 / 10:39 am

    I would get the Chad Valley Play Kitchen for my little granddaughter.

  355. Kathryn Cox
    November 22, 2016 / 10:39 am

    This is a difficult one as the five year old nephew would need to guide me on this one BUT I’m pretty sure it would be anything farm related as he’s a carpet farmer hehe

  356. Rachel
    November 22, 2016 / 11:16 am

    There is something for all four of my children in the Chad Vally range. From dolls and art sets for the girls, to the Knights castle and cars for the boys.

  357. Danielle Pooley
    November 22, 2016 / 1:08 pm

    I would prob get a wooden kitchen for my little boy & niece to share

  358. emma p
    November 22, 2016 / 1:57 pm

    the go cart please

  359. Janet Dring
    November 22, 2016 / 2:43 pm

    Something for my 2 nephews and niece

  360. Fiona Wheater
    November 22, 2016 / 9:52 pm

    I would buy the Lilly doll for my niece it looks fantastic she would love it and the play kitchen. 🙂

  361. Lindy Hine
    November 22, 2016 / 10:01 pm

    I’d buy the Chad Valley Wendy House in Pink for my little granddaughter – she’d love it I’m sure!

  362. Joanna Kasznicki
    November 22, 2016 / 10:10 pm

    A wooden kitchen

  363. Charmian Filewood
    November 22, 2016 / 11:13 pm

    Such a hard choice but probably the Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  364. Rebecca Smith
    November 23, 2016 / 10:46 am

    wooden kitchen

  365. tina Glover
    November 23, 2016 / 10:50 am

    we have a family board game night once a month so I’d get some new games and then use the rest on some stocking fillers for my daughter. fab giveaway thanks for the chance to win xx

  366. Emily Hutchinson
    November 23, 2016 / 11:35 am

    The play kitchen looks like fun to me!

  367. greig spencer
    November 23, 2016 / 11:44 am

    The wooden play kitchen for my little niece xx

  368. Kristyn Harris
    November 23, 2016 / 11:54 am

    I would love to buy a Wooden 3 Storey Dolls House and some games for my daughter

  369. Michaela Smith
    November 23, 2016 / 1:56 pm

    The wooden castle 🙂

  370. Sarah Lees
    November 23, 2016 / 2:06 pm

    I would use it towards the Chad Valley Farm House, it would only be £25 extra, bargain! The kids asked for it last year too!

  371. Donna Gilligan
    November 23, 2016 / 2:38 pm

    My girls would have a splurge on more design a Friend things.

  372. Dorogi Eva
    November 23, 2016 / 7:44 pm

    Play kitchen for my little one

  373. Jayne Townson
    November 23, 2016 / 9:18 pm

    If I won I would buy the Chad Valley Wooden Castle with Accessories, Thanks for the lovely giveaway.

  374. Nancy Bradford
    November 23, 2016 / 9:40 pm

    My daughter has never had a nice baby doll so I’d get her one (before she gets too old to appreciate it).

  375. Naomi Buchan
    November 23, 2016 / 11:25 pm

    I’d start with the wigwam for my nephew and a few other role play type toys too x

  376. k dunn
    November 24, 2016 / 9:47 am

    the wooden kitchen

  377. Michelle Carlin
    November 24, 2016 / 11:02 am

    the wooden kitchen playset

  378. kimberley ryan
    November 24, 2016 / 11:58 am

    my boys would love the Chad Valley wooden train set

  379. Claire
    November 24, 2016 / 2:12 pm

    Chad Valley Emergency Truck xx

  380. sarah luck
    November 24, 2016 / 2:25 pm

    dolly for my daughter 🙂

  381. Rachael Buckley
    November 24, 2016 / 4:05 pm

    The lovely Chad Valley Deluxe Large Wooden Kitchen

  382. gemma raines
    November 24, 2016 / 4:39 pm

    I think my nephew would love Chad Valley Mega Dinogate.

  383. Sophie W
    November 24, 2016 / 5:25 pm

    My younger cousin would adore the Go Kart!

  384. Lauren Old
    November 24, 2016 / 5:49 pm

    The Chad Valley Family Swim Centre

  385. Jayne Kelsall
    November 24, 2016 / 6:17 pm

    I would love to buy the Chad Valley Activity Mat .x

  386. chantelle hazelden
    November 24, 2016 / 7:37 pm

    The design-a-friend dolls and accessories

  387. Helen Moulden
    November 24, 2016 / 9:17 pm

    The Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart would be my choice!

  388. Aimee R
    November 24, 2016 / 11:23 pm

    the baby activity mat 🙂

  389. James Holyland
    November 24, 2016 / 11:42 pm

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  390. Mark Bascombe
    November 25, 2016 / 12:34 pm

    The kitchen

  391. michaela atkins
    November 25, 2016 / 1:18 pm

    the wooden kitchen for my god daughter

  392. Tracey Bowden
    November 25, 2016 / 2:13 pm

    My daughter would love one of the design a friend dolls

  393. Farhana
    November 25, 2016 / 2:27 pm

    Chad Valley Play Kitchen would be perfect for both of mine to play toegther

  394. Victoria Prince
    November 25, 2016 / 4:33 pm

    I would spend it on one of the slides 🙂 Probably the wavy one!

  395. Rebecca Austin
    November 25, 2016 / 4:34 pm

    My daughter likes the look of the designafriend dolls and the clothing you can get them, great giveaway x

  396. Allan Fullarton
    November 25, 2016 / 6:45 pm

    The dolls house

  397. Sarah Rees
    November 25, 2016 / 7:26 pm

    I would go for the kitchen

  398. Natasha Mairs
    November 25, 2016 / 9:15 pm

    We love Chad valley toys. my son as the toy keyboard which he plays with all the time

  399. olivia kirby
    November 25, 2016 / 9:45 pm

    I think the Chad Valley Wooden Table and 90 Piece Train Set looks great

  400. Lisa Wilkinson
    November 25, 2016 / 9:50 pm

    The Chad Valley Baby to Love Nursery Centre

  401. Colin Gault
    November 25, 2016 / 10:35 pm

    Chad Valley Poorly Pet Health and Grooming Centre

  402. Pauline Burroughs
    November 25, 2016 / 10:44 pm

    The Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart for my grandson

  403. Jane Middleton
    November 25, 2016 / 11:34 pm

    Chad Valley Go Cart.

  404. Lynsey Buchanan
    November 26, 2016 / 1:02 am

    Chad Valley 4 Storey Glamour Mansion Dolls House

  405. Julie Scattergood
    November 26, 2016 / 3:36 am

    The superloop speedway track ????????

  406. Andrea Johnson
    November 26, 2016 / 3:54 am

    the go kart is awesome

  407. Ruth Davies
    November 26, 2016 / 5:12 am

    The Chad Valley Baby to Love Nursery Centre

  408. Pamela Gossage
    November 26, 2016 / 7:55 am

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart for my grandson

  409. Maureen Quinnell
    November 26, 2016 / 8:20 am

    the looping express – ideal for my friend’s wee boy

  410. Claire Barker
    November 26, 2016 / 8:28 am

    The Chad Valley Deluxe Large Wooden Kitchen looks wonderful.

  411. Carly Belsey
    November 26, 2016 / 9:29 am

    Definitely one of the Chad Valley kitchens – it’s her birthday soon and we want to get her one of these but aren’t sure which one just yet, still deciding

  412. Caroline Shepherd
    November 26, 2016 / 10:33 am

    My two would LOVE a trampoline for the garden – the Chad Valley 6ft one looks just the ticket!

  413. Caroline Blaza
    November 26, 2016 / 10:45 am

    I love the wooden dolls house

  414. jessica cook
    November 26, 2016 / 11:00 am

    i’d love the chad valley kitchen for my 2

  415. Patricia Porter
    November 26, 2016 / 11:20 am

    Chad Valley 6V Electric Scooter for Grandson.

  416. Sarah Archibald
    November 26, 2016 / 11:30 am

    I’d ask my sister what she’d like for her 7 month old daughter Sophia.

  417. steph lovatt
    November 26, 2016 / 12:32 pm

    A wooden pirate ship for my little boy

  418. Chris Fletcher
    November 26, 2016 / 12:52 pm

    We’d get the Chad Valley Radio Controlled Excavator!

  419. Rebecca Powell
    November 26, 2016 / 12:57 pm

    I would buy one of the kitchen sets

  420. Jo McPherson
    November 26, 2016 / 1:17 pm

    The wooden kitchen, I’ve wanted to get Tyler one for ages

  421. Maria P
    November 26, 2016 / 2:20 pm

    I would buy the wooden doll house as it is on my daughter’s wish list 🙂

  422. Victoria B
    November 26, 2016 / 2:27 pm

    My nephew would love the Chad Valley Wheelbarrow.

  423. Charlotte Hoskins
    November 26, 2016 / 2:33 pm

    The Chad Valley shopping trolley and some play food for my daughter

  424. Eleanor Powell
    November 26, 2016 / 2:37 pm

    Chad Valley Ride on powered train

  425. Wendy Guy
    November 26, 2016 / 2:48 pm

    The wooden kitchen would make a wonderful present for my granddaughter.

  426. Trevor Linvell
    November 26, 2016 / 2:49 pm

    the Chad Valley Wooden Castle

  427. Kirsty Szekeres
    November 26, 2016 / 2:52 pm

    CHAD VALLEY RIDE ON TRAIN

  428. Alice Colling
    November 26, 2016 / 3:27 pm

    The wood kitchen

  429. shirley mackay
    November 26, 2016 / 3:34 pm

    I would buy what a shot for my grandsonx

  430. Gabrielle Powell
    November 26, 2016 / 3:43 pm

    i would spend it on the Curved Wooden Kitchen and some playfood.

  431. gemma middleton
    November 26, 2016 / 3:48 pm

    The Chad Valley Super Loop Speedway Track would be amazing for my little nephew. His Birthday is also Christmas day poor thing!

  432. Amanda Gregory
    November 26, 2016 / 3:53 pm

    Chad Valley 7ft Straight Slide in Pink.

  433. Simon G
    November 26, 2016 / 4:27 pm

    The wooden castle without a doubt

  434. Sandra Jo Siddall
    November 26, 2016 / 4:59 pm

    I would love to spend the vouchers on the Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart for my nephew 🙂

  435. Jay Hill
    November 26, 2016 / 5:34 pm

    I would get the wooden kitchen

  436. Amanda Norwood
    November 26, 2016 / 5:39 pm

    The 3ft 4-in-1 multi game table

  437. Catherine Pawsey
    November 26, 2016 / 5:39 pm

    I like the look of the Chad Valley 6V Electric Scooter. ???? ???? ⛄

  438. zoe d
    November 26, 2016 / 5:42 pm

    mine would love the play kitchen

  439. Paula Phillips
    November 26, 2016 / 5:53 pm

    The Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart.

  440. DANIELLE VEDMORE
    November 26, 2016 / 5:59 pm

    Has to be the Lily doll for our Estelle ♥

  441. November 26, 2016 / 6:00 pm

    Tint treasure looks like something we would love

  442. Lia Burns
    November 26, 2016 / 6:12 pm

    I would love to get my daughter the chad valley wooden dolls house x

  443. Sheri Darby
    November 26, 2016 / 6:41 pm

    I would love to get my son The Wooden castle

  444. Lilly Anne Shayn
    November 26, 2016 / 7:02 pm

    Id spend it on this – http://www.argos.co.uk/product/4363200 the Chad Valley Delux Large Wooden Kitchen <3 My kids would be absolutely overjoyed with this if I were to win! <3 Fantastic prize that will make a lucky family very happy this Christmas (Fingers, toes and everything else crossed that its me!) 😀 xx

  445. Diane Carey
    November 26, 2016 / 7:21 pm

    Baby by Chad Valley Deluxe Rainbow Swing

  446. Jayne K
    November 26, 2016 / 7:34 pm

    I like the look of the Chad Valley Farm House, but don’t know if my daughter would have room in her garden

  447. sarah
    November 26, 2016 / 7:34 pm

    Chad Valley Go Kart.

  448. Angela Sandhu
    November 26, 2016 / 7:42 pm

    go-kart

  449. sylvia spall
    November 26, 2016 / 8:01 pm

    wooden dolls house

  450. Chantel L
    November 26, 2016 / 8:12 pm

    The Chad Valley Airport Playset 🙂

  451. donna l jones
    November 26, 2016 / 8:27 pm

    Designafriend dolls

  452. Donna W
    November 26, 2016 / 8:31 pm

    I’d love the wooden kitchen for our little one as daddy is a chef and he idolises him!

  453. Steph
    November 26, 2016 / 8:46 pm

    I’d buy the magnetic easel for starters… x

  454. Julie Barrett
    November 26, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    The wooden dolls house

  455. Elspeth MacMillan
    November 26, 2016 / 8:54 pm

    Dolls House 😀

  456. Kay Broomfield
    November 26, 2016 / 9:09 pm

    My daughter would enjoy a doll to look after. She’s very nurturing even though she’s only 2!

  457. Emma Schofield
    November 26, 2016 / 9:13 pm

    The large wooden kitchen for my cousin Mia 8

  458. Jill Fairbanks
    November 26, 2016 / 9:17 pm

    The. CHad valley 6v electric scooter

  459. Dawn Chapman
    November 26, 2016 / 9:17 pm

    I’d get the farmhouse.

  460. tarbs gill
    November 26, 2016 / 9:24 pm

    Chad Valley Car Transporter 🙂

  461. Diana
    November 26, 2016 / 9:49 pm

    Chad valley wooden castle! 🙂

  462. Rich Tyler
    November 26, 2016 / 9:59 pm

    Chad Valley Chef Kids’ Play Kitchen

  463. Hazel Rea
    November 26, 2016 / 10:21 pm

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart for one of my nephews.

  464. Donna Foxall
    November 26, 2016 / 10:33 pm

    Harrison would love a Chad Valley Go Kart <3

  465. November 26, 2016 / 10:33 pm

    I would buy a designafriend doll for my niece

  466. Monica Gilbert
    November 26, 2016 / 10:51 pm

    My daughter would love the sing a long CD player.

  467. Lou W
    November 26, 2016 / 10:54 pm

    Cupcake Interactive Unicorn

  468. Donna Caldwell
    November 26, 2016 / 11:14 pm

    A design a friend doll for my little girl

  469. Tina L-D
    November 26, 2016 / 11:14 pm

    The indoor pop up playpit

    • Tina L-D
      November 26, 2016 / 11:15 pm

      ball pit even

  470. kelly mobbs
    November 26, 2016 / 11:15 pm

    The Chad Valley Super Loop Speedway Track

  471. Mel Turner
    November 26, 2016 / 11:15 pm

    A drum kit

  472. Kelly b
    November 26, 2016 / 11:32 pm

    Deluxe wooden kitchen

  473. Nicola Dow
    November 26, 2016 / 11:51 pm

    The wooden kitchen

  474. Monika Bascombe
    November 27, 2016 / 12:15 am

    Chad Valley 2-in-1 Wooden Dolls House and Kitchen Playset for my daughter

  475. Sam Parkes
    November 27, 2016 / 12:42 am

    The wooden dolls house as my daughter loves things like this.

  476. Angela Kate Webster | Cosmic Kick
    November 27, 2016 / 4:05 am

    I’d have to buy the go Kart! They are so fun and I always wanted one as a child!

  477. Kirsteen Mackay
    November 27, 2016 / 6:45 am

    Chad Valley Transporter with 10 cars, Rally Challenge and dolls

  478. Deborah Swain
    November 27, 2016 / 7:05 am

    The Chad Valley Double sided Easel ! Having budding Picasso twin granddaughters, this would be ideal!!.. No fighting over drawing space!! They’ed have a side each!! perfect!

  479. Lucy Chester
    November 27, 2016 / 7:36 am

    The sing-along CD player set for my niece as she is always singing and dancing

  480. zoe somerfield
    November 27, 2016 / 7:37 am

    I’m not honestly sure, I’d let my niece choose as that’s who it’s for.

  481. Susan B
    November 27, 2016 / 7:54 am

    There are loads that the children would love but they are plumping for the 6 foot bouncy castle at the moment.

  482. Andy Fisher
    November 27, 2016 / 7:57 am

    my daughter would love that doll

  483. sue mcdermott
    November 27, 2016 / 7:58 am

    The Chad Valley go-kart

  484. cathyj
    November 27, 2016 / 8:14 am

    will use on presents for my niece

  485. Jane Adair
    November 27, 2016 / 8:15 am

    A chad valley easel

  486. Susan Trubey
    November 27, 2016 / 8:23 am

    large wooden kitchen.

  487. Esma Blackwell
    November 27, 2016 / 8:57 am

    The Chad Valley 4 in 1 multi table so all my children could enjoy it

  488. hannah taylor
    November 27, 2016 / 9:09 am

    I would buy some kitchen accessories to go with the wooden kitchen my daughter is getting for xmas x

  489. Amanda Davis
    November 27, 2016 / 9:25 am

    Chad Valley 7ft Straight Slide – Green

  490. Jade Leigh
    November 27, 2016 / 9:41 am

    My daughter would love- Chad Valley DesignaFriend Dolls House

  491. paula cheadle
    November 27, 2016 / 9:55 am

    daughter would love a pink hatchimal

  492. Krystina Smith
    November 27, 2016 / 10:02 am

    The indoor pop-up ball pit looks fun

  493. Mark Rayner
    November 27, 2016 / 10:04 am

    Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive.

  494. Alisa Moore
    November 27, 2016 / 10:06 am

    The Curved Wooden Kitchen

  495. Vicky Collins
    November 27, 2016 / 10:28 am

    I’d get my girlys a karaoke machine

  496. angela edmonds
    November 27, 2016 / 10:31 am

    love the wooden toy range especially the wooden table and 90 piece train set x

  497. liz ferguson
    November 27, 2016 / 10:34 am

    they have a great wooden castle for sale which we would like xx

  498. David Greenhalgh
    November 27, 2016 / 10:35 am

    Probably the wooden play kitchen for my grand daughter

  499. Lucie m fish
    November 27, 2016 / 10:44 am

    I’d love to get my Annie the kitchen

  500. lucy knight
    November 27, 2016 / 10:44 am

    id probably spend it on a garage for my nephew and some dinosaur toys

  501. Karla Gold
    November 27, 2016 / 10:49 am

    Would just love to get my twins the play kitchen they would have so much fun with this

  502. suzi moore
    November 27, 2016 / 10:58 am

    I would use it to buy the New Kids Wood Shed Fire & Police Station Playset for my grandsons

  503. Claire Appleton
    November 27, 2016 / 11:32 am

    I would get the Chad Valley 2-in-1 Wooden Dolls House for my daughter 🙂

  504. Sarah Lewis
    November 27, 2016 / 11:33 am

    The Chad Valley Super Loop Speedway Track

  505. Mary Dunlop
    November 27, 2016 / 11:38 am

    Dolls House – daughter would love one

  506. Caroline Wood
    November 27, 2016 / 11:41 am

    It’d have to be the Dolls House for my lil princess

  507. Sarah Wilson
    November 27, 2016 / 11:53 am

    The 3ft Football Games Table, my sons would love it!

  508. Ashley Whitbread
    November 27, 2016 / 12:13 pm

    I would love to win and buy my son the go kart xx

  509. Ashley Whitbread
    November 27, 2016 / 12:13 pm

    I would love to win and buy my son the go kart xx

  510. Miss Tracy Hanson
    November 27, 2016 / 12:36 pm

    I would put the extra to it and get:

    Chad Valley Wooden 3 storey Dolls House
    Chad Valley 4 story Glamour Mansion Dolls House

    • Tina Holmes
      November 27, 2016 / 3:13 pm

      A dolls house for my daughter

  511. Marie Cozens
    November 27, 2016 / 1:00 pm

    I would get the Chad Valley 2-in-1 Wooden Dolls House for my daughter

  512. Dale Dow
    November 27, 2016 / 1:12 pm

    either the football table or the 6v electric scooter

  513. Mark Johnson
    November 27, 2016 / 1:21 pm

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  514. Emma h
    November 27, 2016 / 1:24 pm

    I’d get the wooden kitchen for my children to share

  515. Gillian Turner
    November 27, 2016 / 1:44 pm

    The Chad Valley Emergency Response Truck, I’m sure my nephew would really enjoy this!!

  516. Ami Blackburn
    November 27, 2016 / 1:47 pm

    The chad valley wooden dolls house

  517. Dianne Simpsoni
    November 27, 2016 / 2:07 pm

    The wooden kitchen is great

  518. Louise Paul
    November 27, 2016 / 2:09 pm

    the wooden kitchen for my daughter

  519. Kathleen Lynch
    November 27, 2016 / 2:12 pm

    The wooden kitchen looks amazing

  520. Nikks381
    November 27, 2016 / 2:19 pm

    The castle 🙂

  521. Antonia Richardson
    November 27, 2016 / 2:27 pm

    Curved Wooden Kitchen.

  522. amer zaheer
    November 27, 2016 / 2:29 pm

    the football game table

  523. Jo Booth
    November 27, 2016 / 2:59 pm

    My niece would love the dolls house !

  524. Ruth Wollerton
    November 27, 2016 / 3:02 pm

    The football game table. Thanks for the chance xxx

  525. Sara Owen
    November 27, 2016 / 3:18 pm

    I would get the chad valley v6 electric scooter ????????

  526. Teresa Sheldon
    November 27, 2016 / 3:35 pm

    I’d buy the Wooden table with the 90 piece train set, as William is obsessed with trains and this is lovely and compact and laid out lovely

  527. Vicky Hawkins
    November 27, 2016 / 3:36 pm

    The Designafriend dolls

  528. November 27, 2016 / 3:37 pm

    I’d put it towards the CV Wooden Table and Train set. Trains are a big hit and the table is excellent for minimising the mess. Lovely blog, will be keeping an eye on this one. Thank you.

  529. Heather Morrison
    November 27, 2016 / 3:43 pm

    I’d buy a Chad Valley Walking Dino for my son! His favourite things are dinosaurs xx

  530. Philip Underwood
    November 27, 2016 / 3:50 pm

    Electric scooter!

  531. Mrs Donna Craggs
    November 27, 2016 / 3:57 pm

    The chad valley go kart would be great.

  532. Hannah Wood
    November 27, 2016 / 4:04 pm

    The dolls house is so nice.

  533. laura pyper
    November 27, 2016 / 4:19 pm

    Chad Valley DesignaFriend Mia Doll and outfit for my daughter

  534. Karl Borowy
    November 27, 2016 / 4:22 pm

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  535. Amy Warwick
    November 27, 2016 / 4:36 pm

    I like the wooden kitchen 🙂

  536. Katie m
    November 27, 2016 / 4:38 pm

    The Lily doll it lòoks fab

  537. Mia Clarke
    November 27, 2016 / 4:44 pm

    The large wooden kitchen.

  538. Samantha Buntain
    November 27, 2016 / 4:48 pm

    I’d put it towards the Chad Valley Rev 12V Car Ride On

  539. Kev C
    November 27, 2016 / 4:58 pm

    The Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart, sadly its too small for me!!

  540. Lynne OConnor
    November 27, 2016 / 5:00 pm

    Chad Valley Super Loop Speedway Track Playset

  541. Sarah Armstrong
    November 27, 2016 / 5:05 pm

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  542. Cathryn Crawshaw
    November 27, 2016 / 5:06 pm

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  543. Chirag Patel
    November 27, 2016 / 5:09 pm

    Chad valley wooden castle

  544. Michelle Johnson
    November 27, 2016 / 5:12 pm

    I’d buy a wooden kitchen set for my nephew

  545. Aaron Milne
    November 27, 2016 / 5:44 pm

    Chad Valley Wendy House

  546. Anna Brown
    November 27, 2016 / 5:52 pm

    I would choose a design a friend doll and accessories for my daughter

  547. Emma
    November 27, 2016 / 5:52 pm

    The wooden kitchen

  548. Laura Findlay
    November 27, 2016 / 6:03 pm

    My boys would love the chad Valley looping express race track x

  549. Charlotte Burford
    November 27, 2016 / 6:08 pm

    The Chad Valley Wendy House in Pink would be a nice garden edition

  550. sarah burton
    November 27, 2016 / 6:24 pm

    Chad Valley Baby Activity Saucer

  551. Amy Lambert
    November 27, 2016 / 6:29 pm

    I love the chad valley Wendy house

  552. Karen Howden
    November 27, 2016 / 6:35 pm

    Chad Valley Dinosaur Lights and Sounds Assortment

  553. Jacqueline Roberts
    November 27, 2016 / 7:07 pm

    Chad valley styling dolls head

  554. Meena Hindmarch
    November 27, 2016 / 7:25 pm

    Probably a baby doll!

  555. November 27, 2016 / 7:31 pm

    I’d get the Chad Valley 2 in 1 Dolls house and kitchen

  556. Hayley Todd
    November 27, 2016 / 7:35 pm

    I would buy my daughter the 3 Storey Wooden Chad Valley Pink Dolls House, the Poorly Pet Health and Grooming Centre and the Supermarket Playset.

  557. Deborah Mackenzie
    November 27, 2016 / 7:37 pm

    I love this doll to be honest, I have looked and I know my great niece would love to play with it.

  558. Libby Noack
    November 27, 2016 / 7:46 pm

    My daughter would love the Pipsie Interactive Horse 🙂

  559. Kate m jones
    November 27, 2016 / 7:48 pm

    Oh I’d have to get the Chad Valley chef kids play kitchen ???? This would keep the youngest happy and me as well….he loves cooking & cleaning and already has his own Dyson (a real one!) and he is only just 3!! Super cute! ????????

  560. gemma hendry
    November 27, 2016 / 7:50 pm

    chad valley dinosaur lights and sounds

  561. Jessica Hutton
    November 27, 2016 / 7:59 pm

    The chad valley Wendy house xx

  562. Jocelynne Harrison
    November 27, 2016 / 8:00 pm

    He chad valley pedal go cart looks brilliant!

  563. Amanda Cargill
    November 27, 2016 / 8:01 pm

    I would buy the wooden kitchen

  564. Tammy Neal
    November 27, 2016 / 8:02 pm

    My niece would love a pink hatchimal

  565. Jim Dowling
    November 27, 2016 / 8:03 pm

    I would pick the football game table

  566. Karen Dowling
    November 27, 2016 / 8:04 pm

    It would have to be a pink hatchimal. It’s all I have heard about for weeks

  567. laura stewart
    November 27, 2016 / 8:08 pm

    my daughter would love the Lily doll

  568. Herbert Appleby
    November 27, 2016 / 8:11 pm

    Chad Valley 6V Electric Scooter look awesome

  569. Maggie Ali
    November 27, 2016 / 8:36 pm

    I love the Chef Kids’ Play Kitchen

  570. paul maiden
    November 27, 2016 / 8:45 pm

    we would get the chad valley powered motorbike

  571. Carrie Talbot-Ashby
    November 27, 2016 / 8:51 pm

    Anything and everything Dolly & Baby-wise! My Girls love playing Mummies together, so this was an interesting and well done review, think this Lovely Lily the Interactive Doll would be a real winner! Thanks! x

  572. Oksana Fitzgerald
    November 27, 2016 / 9:15 pm

    I’d love to buy the Chad Valley Chef Kids’ Play Kitchen

  573. sharon martin
    November 27, 2016 / 9:44 pm

    not sure, most likely a kitchen playset for my niece

  574. jackie rushton
    November 27, 2016 / 9:46 pm

    Pedal go-kart

  575. Rebecca Hussey
    November 27, 2016 / 9:52 pm

    My son would love the go cart

  576. Sue Hunton
    November 27, 2016 / 9:52 pm

    A wood play kitchen

  577. Karen Dixon
    November 27, 2016 / 10:03 pm

    the wooden kitchen for my niece so she bake like her auntie

  578. Jamie Millard
    November 27, 2016 / 10:23 pm

    Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  579. Carol Cliffe
    November 27, 2016 / 10:26 pm

    I’d buy the Chad Valley castle, such a classic

  580. kathy cakebread
    November 27, 2016 / 10:27 pm

    a large wooden kitchen

  581. Leanne Bell
    November 27, 2016 / 10:29 pm

    I would love a wooden kitchen for my Daughters.

  582. Dawn Hull
    November 27, 2016 / 10:32 pm

    I would buy the Chad Valley Paint Your Own Dolls House.

  583. claire little
    November 27, 2016 / 10:35 pm

    Chad Valley 6V Electric Scooter

  584. Rachel Curley
    November 27, 2016 / 10:44 pm

    The play kitchen

  585. Adrian Bold
    November 27, 2016 / 11:01 pm

    The Chad Valley Pedal Go Kart

  586. Nicole .S.
    November 27, 2016 / 11:08 pm

    A wooden play kitchen 🙂

  587. Alice w
    November 27, 2016 / 11:09 pm

    Christmas pressies for my boys!

  588. Marie Rule
    November 27, 2016 / 11:10 pm

    I would love t buy the Chad Valley Designafriend

  589. Louise Evans-Clarke
    November 27, 2016 / 11:16 pm

    Something for my first grandchilds Birthday on the 18th

  590. November 27, 2016 / 11:36 pm

    the design a friend dolls are great

  591. kirsty broadhead
    November 27, 2016 / 11:43 pm

    pedal go kart 🙂

  592. Anni Large
    November 27, 2016 / 11:54 pm

    So much choice. It’s hard to choose! I think I’d buy the 4 Piece Metal Drum Set as my eldest loves making music. 🙂

  593. Michelle Wild
    November 27, 2016 / 11:54 pm

    Chad Valley 6V Electric Scooter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *